INTRODUCTION POST

IMG_3350.jpg

IMG_3377.jpg

INTRODUCTION POST

BIO

My name is Akelemor Bright Cleverly (24), and I'm from the southern part of Nigeria, Delta State.
I'm slightly light in complexion.

SCHOOL

I'm currently studying Computer Science and Informatics in Federal University Otuoke Bayelsa State, Nigeria.
I'm in my finals.
School ain't easy you know 😁

HOBBIES

My hobbies are innumerable but you will be enthralled as I ride you through my hobbies today, tighten your seat belts.

  • SWIMMING
    Yes I love swimming a lot, but the funny thing is I can't even swim 😕😟
    So bad, but I really do go and practice how to swim periodically. I'm believing I would become better someday ☺️

1635009983836.jpg

1635010277578.jpg

  • FOOTBALL
    I am a football lover, so I enjoyed engaging in that sport. My favorite position when playing is the mid-field.
    I play after the legendary Xavi of Bacelona. Well don't think I'm really that good in soccer, cos I get tired easily lol😂
    But I'm trying my best as it may be.

1634385361132.jpg

  • PLAYING VIDEO GAMES
    Yes I love playing video games especially the PES (Pro Evolution Soccer).
    I love playing it alot and I defeat 90 out of 100 persons I play with.
    My favorite team in the PES soccer game is Real Madrid.

20211211_062936.jpg

20211211_062920.jpg

  • SOCIALIZING
    I'm a very social person so I love making new friends. For the avoidance of doubt here is my WhatsApp number +2347086723294. Feel free to connect with me and enjoy the fun of SOCIALIZING with me.
    I have a plethora of friends on campus because of my simplicity.

IMG_20211204_133803_047.jpg

  • BLOGGING
    Yesss!!! I also love BLOGGING and social media too😁 I write articles a lot even in my dream I still write there and transform my virtual reality into physical reality. Funny 😁😂

FAVOURITE COLOR

Well, My favorite color is White, I love the color because it has so many positive meanings to it such as purity, peace and transparency.

FAVORITE FOOD

In Nigeria we eat different kinds of meal, but my favorite is Rice and Beans.
I love the meal because it is easy to prepare and has a substantial amount of protein and carbohydrates in it.

CONCLUSION

I am glad I join this amazing platform called Hive and I hope to meet new friends here. Don't hesitate to drop a comment below!

IMG_3280.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome bright6126!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God.

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

Congratulations @bright6126! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!