Starting My Journey On HIVE ! || Introduction Post

in Introduce Yourself2 years ago

AsSalaam Alaikum, how are you are doing well this one is going to be my introduction post to the entire community and in this one I'll be sharing some of the information about me as well as sharing some things I love to do in my life as well so without wasting any time let's get into it.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Welcome Zara! !LUV

@coolgirl786, @droida(1/3) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ Starting June 16, LUV will allow 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Zara bienvenida es buena noticia, que formas parte de la colmena.

Loading...