You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curious to know about me? | Yeah it's an intro Article

Hello and Welcome to hive @mrz4ki, I see you are interested in writing! I hope you will stop by the Scholar and Scribe community and post some of your creative writings there!
It sounds like you already have some friends here on Hive and I'm sure you will do well with your experience on other earnings platforms.

Welcome to once again to Hive.
!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

Sort:  

Hey, dibblers! :)
Thx a lot for your sort words. yep, I've been interested in writing since Uptrennd. That was ah,,, cool to be there &

Now happy to be here and have lovely friends like you all

I would try to post some cool stuff in that community soon :)thx again

@mrz4ki! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dibblers.dabs. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@mrz4ki, @dibblers.dabs(1/1) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.