How I started and how I faced many challenges

In my life I fights many opponents
I was born in the loved family which have much fun and care, in the year of 1993.
I started my primary school in such challenges. I can't forget the day when we was currently taking lesson in the class.
My friend told me that aunty is her mom (teacher) I was so glad to hear that. But later, our friendship is getting better and tight, then her mom told me to leave her son, all because he had a bicycle which we are using to go back home, she don't wanna see me on her son's bycicle.

When I realized she don't like it I decided to walk alone on the street to go to school. That causes me going to school in so much late

**How I got my own vehicle **

In the year 2003, I take more than a year traking with my legs going to school.
My mom was the first to make me feel happy that time. She bought a new bicycle for me, I was helping my sister backing her on my bicycle to school.
I thank God that she was the best pupil in their class as I become the first in our class too.
![](https://images.ecency.com/DQma97BhnGWixrGGsRiVJordn1c

wC5vpGiHfx9xFHLW86W9/0e53f098cbced08a1c7df1ff07faade9.png)

Another thing make that aunty Regrettewhen she aware me and my sister are the best in the school. She also get smoke when she saw me trying to pick off my bike from parking space.

Sort:  

Congratulations @digitalplanet1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I really appreciated