You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something About Me ~ My Introduction for Hive Users

Feeling good to see you here. I thought you already were in this platform before but I was wrong in that case.I am pretty much sure that you will do better in this platform also like others platform. Best of luck 🙂.

Sort:  

Hehe, I have burnt the midnight oil to bring her here lol. You were the earlier people who accepted my invite (bro I am not taking the credit. 😅) more have to arrive 😊

Hahah @ayesha-malik i truly appreciate your spirit of bringing many of us , here
It wasnt an easy task but you did it well in persuading me...more powers to you

Hehe I am saving all such power in my purse 😂 might be some say I would be in power too 😂 not that political power 🤭
Thanks for making my choice more perfect sehzadi💕

Didnt expect to see all of my uptrend and noise cash family here but here you all are ..
I know i am late but its not too late yet hehe...
Looking forward to see some of good content from your side