Sort:  

Nope, and every single post remains online forever, so he can do one of two things, he can delete the text and rewrite something, or forget it and move on. It's pretty close to the 7 day period, I think he should just move on from here and just make original content posts with some really decent images and he will recover and be fine if he focuses on that. Also he should be checking other's posts out that interests him and upvote, a heart-felt comment, and a follow on the really good posts and it won't take too long to build his account. Guaranteed it is not an overnight thing, you are well aware of how Hive works. Best wishes for both of you, David.

But can he still post anything with the account.

Absolutely! The community-at-large will determine the quality of his content, the originality, the quality of the images, sourcing, etc.

Ok, thanks for your guidance.
Can I have your number? Here's mind
09021862040..
Thanks for your words of encouragement and advice, we really appreciate🙏

No, David, I do not give out my number in any way, shape or form, to anyone.
And it's my pleasure to help.

Ok thanks, I will always get to you, went I need some help here in hive.
Once again, thanks I'm greatful