You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something About Me ~ My Introduction for Hive Users

Hello @ayyatfatima, I'm glad to see another Uptrennd gem in our midst. Welcome to Hive Blockchain.

There are a lot to learn and I'm sure you will learn so much at your own pace. Enjoy the ride and feel free to ask any questions you may have about the blockchain.

You can get in touch with some form Uptrennd users in this Discord server. Feel free to join it and ask any question you may have about Hive. I will also share this post on DreemPort for more visibility.


To wrap it up, it's important to note that proper citation needs to be made for all Photos that appears on your post.

Read this guide to know more about image citation.

Sort:  

Thank you so much kenechukwu97...its pleasure to be a part of another known family, where I am getting enough support and love from you all

It would be much easy for me, to ride here as I am getting alot of instructors and friends as well

Learnt proper sourcing when was at readcash hehe but forgot to put it here..thank you for reminding me, would surely visit that articles for learning purpose

Also will meet you there in discord servers