You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to Hive // Mi introducción a Hive

Hi there, welcome to Hive, Argentine is still on my go to list, I have heard many good things about it, including but not limited to its famous meat. My sister went on holiday and told me the steak in a random food court tastes as good as the steak we get here in UK!

If you have my questions about Hive, feel free to check out @newbies-guide where we have a collection of useful posts about the platform. It will save you time searching all over Hive for them. Hope you enjoy your Hive journey and look forward to some quality content from you.

Sort:  

Muchas Gracias!!! Muy amable de tu parte @livinguktaiwan 😊 Voy a estar consultando.
Que lindo saber que tu hermana justo encontró ese lugar en mi país y se llevo un lindo recuerdo.