Lory land on hive my Introduction

in Introduce Yourself7 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'm Loredana but you can call me Lory. I'm the secound doughter of Alexandru è Maria, and i was born in Romania year 1986.I studied University of economy but i wasnt lucky to work in the field. I love Travel, nature and photography.As a young girl, between one job and another, I had the opportunity to travel to Greece, Cyprus and Spain. The most exciting adventure was the visit to the stadium of the Real Madrid team, Santiago Bernadeu (for sure one day I will write about this).

At the age of 26 I decided to leave my parental home and moved to Italy. In Italy I survived the feeling of loneliness in search of something that today I call home. I am the mother of a wonderful 5-year-old boy who is the best part of me.

How did I land in HIVE?
The answer is simple.... A few months ago I decided to do something for my son's future and I start to study the world of cryptocurrency. My luck was to throw myself into Carib DAO community with honest and trustworthy people who opened the door to opportunities I would never have dreamed of. I landed in HIVE with the help of Donald Porter, one of the most positive and available people that I meet at the beginning of my journey in the cryptocurrency world.
I am here now... and my intention is to stay because I like to write about my experiences and my knowglege about anything, and I love to learn everything about other people's traditions and the world of cryptocurrency.
I'm still at the beginning of the street and trying to understand the fully potential of this platform.
I'm a fast learning person, friendly, ambitious and curious... So let's see where this street will take me... I hope it will be a bright street with a spring scent.

I wish you all pleasant reading and writing

Sort:  

Congratulations @lorylol! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023

hello!! welcome to Hive! i hope this path you take here will be full of excitement and enjoyment (which i’m sure it will be!) 😉

Thanks a lot.... For sure will be🙏