My Introduction on Hive !!! Let me take you all in my life

in Introduce Yourself2 years ago (edited)

image.png


Good day everyone, I hope you all are doing great. My name is Maaz Bin Abdul Moid and in short, you can just call me Maaz. I got this name from my grandfather and the origin of this name is Arabic (I am not an Arabic Guy) which means shade for the needy people(I know deep).

I was born on 2 December 2000, so with that, I am a Sagittarius and a 21-year old broke guy. And I am currently doing my bachelor's in Aviation Management from PAF-Karachi Institute of Economics and Technology.


image.png

I known looks Cool


Other than my introverted life I also have done things that were out of my comfort zone but still, I have participated in that, as I have participated in the Kiet Business Intellectual contest and my team came on second on that.


image.png

image.png

See me in Blue Clothes


Also have jumped from 50 feet in the water, and even now I think that what I was thinking that time, I might have been dead lol but yeah it was full of excitement. I love that experience.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


And right now with all this stuff I also have started my internship at Jinnah International Airport Karachi. It is a big achievement for me and I hope I will do well there and will have a great experience.


image.png


INTEREST AND HOBBIES

My interest are hobbies are in many things like I like Cricket and I also play cricket. I like listening to songs, I mostly listen to Alan Walker. And I am also very fond of watching movies. I recently completed "THE QUEEN'S GAMBIT" and I really loved that series.


My Cat:


we live in the same house and I have also taken care of her in my cousin's absence. Her name is Arya she was born in March 2019 and has given birth to approx 6 Kittens but those kittens do not live with us as we have donated them to our friends. She is one of the lazy animals I have ever seen 😂. She just lay down where ever she found some space and only stands when she saw something to eat only.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-01 at 2.38.18 PM.jpeg

About My Childhood:


My First 2 Years:

My life actually gets off to a rapid start. In the year 2000, I was born. And at the age of 2.5, I began my studies, which began with Montessori, and subsequently moved on to the Nursery. My father and mother had three children, the first of whom was a boy. My first year on this planet is a mystery to me. I also don't have many photographs from my first year. As you can see, I was one year old when I took this photo with my father.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-01 at 6.27.50 PM (2).jpeg

My father then got me into a Montessori school when I was 2.5 years old. I don't recall much about it; all I recall is that my father used to ride his bike to and from school to pick me up. And after school, he'd take me to his business, where I'd spend the entire day, and he'd bring me lots of chocolates and drinks, and life was good. But then it was time to transfer to a new school to continue my Nursery and Kindergarten education. I was accepted into the Pakistan Airforce Academy for Children, where I studied until I completed second grade.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-01 at 6.27.51 PM.jpeg


I guess I have told you all about my life from childhood to adulthood, which was not even required but I was just loving writing on this platform that whenever I thought to stop a new mine life story appear in my head and then I just wrote it down. But I guess now this is enough I had a good experience writing it Inshallah will be there again writing for you all.

Facebook
Instagram

Regards,
@maazmoid

Sort:  

Welcome maazmoid!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @maazmoid! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome maazmoid!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more