Introduce my self : marcelloe

in Introduce Yourself3 months ago


FB_IMG_1710005049771.jpg

On this occasion I want to introduce myself to be closer to you, my name marcelloe, my friends usually call me Rizkon, Handoko, or Hans, that's not the advantage of having a long name haha. I got information about this platform from a work friend @godfish who is active on this platform and recommended that I join so that I can express my thoughts through writing or video. Learning English is also one of the reasons why I am very interested in this platform because English is used by many people. all over the world we can communicate with many people to get to know culture, customs, tribes, or other small habits in various regions. Apart from that, by joining this platform I can also train and deepen my knowledge of writing, who knows, I can also become a professional writer and can publish a book hahaha. Oh yes, I come from Indonesia and live in Jakarta and work in the public relations field at a company operating in the property and entertainment sector.
FB_IMG_1710005008905.jpg
In the midst of busy work, I am also still studying at a university in Indonesia, majoring in communication sciences. If you ask why I took that major, I really like communication and this major is very suitable for my current job. Apart from that, I also have Hobby is hiking, or traveling near where you live considering limited free time and watching films. I also really like watching football and really like watching the proud national team, namely Indonesia, when there are matches, although I admit that the Indonesian national team still has to develop when compared to European national teams.
FB_IMG_1710005002222.jpg
I can't wait to write and share my experiences or knowledge with you. That's all my brief introduction. I hope to find new experiences and friends through this platform. Thank you for reading my first post and see you later!.
FB_IMG_1710004995049.jpg


Sort:  

Nope, I haven’t introduced you to this platform. I’ve never heard about you unless you’re from the same lair of fake accounts like the ones I’ve discussed with @steevc recently.

The initial story of your destruction has begun @godfish

Už stojíš za zneužití k podvodu. Tvoje proslulost na Hive roste.

It turns out the same person is trying to defend with a different account.😀 I'm old enough for this experience.😆 @krakonos

What's happening?

A love letter between us😀😘

Yes. That's a good reason.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @krakonos, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

This person is fake! She's copying @risqhan post!

Why you copy my introduction post?