Join Me on My Writing Adventure on Medium

in Introduce Yourself7 months ago (edited)

My Profile

Hello, dear readers!

Today, I come to you with an invitation, an invitation to join me on a literary journey and follow my content on Medium. If you're already one of the wonderful individuals who have chosen to follow my writing on this platform, I want to express my heartfelt gratitude for your support. And if you've just stumbled upon this post, I extend a warm welcome and an invitation to join my community there as well.

You see, Medium has become a place where I can pour my thoughts and ideas into the digital realm after expressing them first on Hive.

Why Follow Me on Medium?

My articles span a wide range of topics, from technology and science to personal development, literature, and beyond. I strive to offer a little something for everyone, and I'm constantly exploring new horizons.

By following me on Medium, you'll have front-row access to these articles, delivered directly to your Medium homepage or inbox if you prefer. You won't have to hunt for fresh content, it will come to you, tailored to your interests.

The Hive Connection

You might be wondering about the connection between Medium and Hive. Well, it's a symbiotic relationship, and here's how it works:

Medium allows you to import content from other blogging platforms and share it there too. My initial platform of choice is Hive, where I originally published these articles and where ideas are conceived, nurtured, and polished. However, Medium offers a unique opportunity to engage even more with a vibrant community that shares the same passion for content creation and discussion.

After a thoughtful incubation period on Hive, my articles take flight to Medium, where they reach a small audience.

The Quest for 100 Followers

Now, let's talk numbers for a moment. On Medium, there's a milestone want to approach: 100 followers. Why is this number significant? Well, it unlocks the potential for monetization, allowing me to further invest in my writing and bring you even more engaging content.

At the moment, I'm thrilled to have 60 followers, each of whom has made a tremendous difference in my writing journey. But, of course, I'm eager to grow my community and reach that magical 100 followers milestone. Your support in achieving this goal would mean a lot to me.

How You Can Help

First and first, here is my Medium blog page

If you enjoy thought-provoking content, if you appreciate a well-crafted story, or if you're simply curious to see where this writing journey takes us, here's how you can help:

Follow Me: If you're not already following me on Medium, simply click the "Follow" button at the top of my Medium profile page. It's a small action that can make a big difference.

Clap and Comment: If you're enjoying my articles, show your appreciation by clapping (or multiple claps if you really enjoy it) and leaving thoughtful comments. Your feedback fuels my creativity and encourages me to keep writing.

Share the Love: If you resonate with a particular article, consider sharing it with your own network. Word of mouth (or word of share, in this case) is a powerful way to expand our community.

Engage on Hive: If you're a member of the Hive community, engage with me on Hive. It's where we can have deeper discussions about the ideas presented in my articles and explore new topics together.

A Heartfelt Thank You ❤️❤️❤️

As I extend this invitation, I want to take a moment to express my deepest gratitude for your support, your readership, and your presence on this journey. Each and every one of you makes a difference in my writing life, and I'm truly honored to have you by my side.

Let's continue to learn, grow, and inspire each other through the power of words.

So, dear readers, will you join me on this exhilarating journey through Medium and Hive? I can't wait to see where our shared passion for writing and storytelling will take us next.

Sort:  

Now you have 63 followers😍 I just followed you and will go also to check this platform 😄 I will go sign up now and will let you know👍

That's great, @tigermom Thank You! Let me know when you sign up. Best! ❤️