My Introduction

in Introduce Yourself2 years ago

Hello hives, This is my very first post in which I will introduce myself. My name is Medo. I have nicknames Med, Tong, Bal, and Meds. Meds is my favorite one because this one is from my father. I am from the Philippines. I am 22 years old and currently studying at Cebu Technology University(CTU) here in the Philippines taking a course for Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management.
FB_IMG_1655038364510.jpg

MY HOBBIES

I love playing basketball and volleyball cause it helps our body be strong and healthy I love also playing video games watching movies romantic and action movies and of course anime.

ABOUT MY FAMILY

My mother is Gina a housewife and my father is Juanito he is a barangay captain in our place we are seven and the second oldest we are six boys and one girl princess.

WHY DO I JOIN THE HIVE?

Because I want to make money at least for my education so I don't have to ask my parents. I joined here because I want to challenge myself so I can and I also want to learn and grow. And I’m happy that I’m now part of this community.

NEED A WARM WELCOME

Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction.
And I will make sure to do my best on this platform. And I hope you welcome so I have some motivation🥰
It's a very big thank you if you follow me thank you, everyone💓

Sort:  

Hey welcome to Hive for sure this is a new experience for you and I hope that you will be one of the great folks here.

Btw who introduced Hive to you? Also if you ever get lost and want to learn the ropes in Hive you can join the Hiveph's discord server for assistance.

Regards!

Welcome to Ecency! I'm also new here. Nice to meet you :D

Nice to meet you too

Welcome medo69!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive, Medo!
There are a lot of communities here that maybe you can try to explore and join.
It could get overwhelming, but take it easy!
And we're here to help. If ever you get lost or need help/advice or just hang out with other Filipinos, you may join the discord server of HivePH in this link: https://discord.gg/t3MhbBDreC
And you can check out the community in this link.

Looking forward to see you more here in the platform.
Good luck!

thank you☺️

Welcome to Hive @medo69! 😃 It's great to see you have the initiative to earn for yourself and for your future education, hope you find it to be an enjoyable journey into the communities here, have you ever tried short form posting too? 😊 Warm greetings from @dbuzz, cheers! 🍾
received_313866740146440.webp
D.Buzz is a great place for you to freely express what you want with our microblogging platform. Feel free to make an introduction post and let the community know who you are. 🐝
!ALIVE

@medo69! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ilovewintergem. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

thank you☺️

Hi Medo and welcome to the spectacular hive community. I really liked the fact that you have total 4 nicknames so we may choice any of those to call you right ? XD Just kidding. Sharing your post in listnerds and hope more people find you from there.

Congratulations @medo69! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, Medo. Welcome to Hive. It is nice to meet you.