My Hiveamazing Introduction

Hi, how's everyone holding up?

I'm Maegan Marie and I don't like being called by my second name, only cashiers in the remittance center called me that like literally every remittance center. Though my username is @morenamarie I still preferred you all guys call me Maegan. Going back, I was born in Marikina city but raised in Guiuan, Eastern Samar where my parents are originally from. I'm 23 years old and I'm the youngest among my sibling. I just graduated from college and now trying to figure out what to do in life.

I love going out, and I'm a happy-go-lucky person I love being around people but I'm not good at socializing and I guess that makes me an ambivert.

Because of the boredom brought on by the pandemic, I become an online seller where I sell clothes, jewelry, and other stuff. I also bought a ukulele and start learning on my own by watching YouTube tutorials, it was hard at first but I guess the musician in me come out. Lastly, I learn how to crochet and it's very fun I make money from it. I'm excited to share some of my crochet work with you as well. I know from my cousin's experience that some hivers are also sharing their passion for crochet.

My cousin @yzamazing introduced me to this community. I was thrilled and amaze while she was telling me about this platform. She told me that I must try and join the community, I was hesitant at first because I'm not good at writing, and it's not my forte, but there's no harm in trying so I will give this a try.

All credit goes to @explorewithsasha for assisting me in setting up my hive account. She is also one of the reasons why my cousin has returned to her passion for writing, which motivated me to begin my journey here.

There you have it, you have reached the end of my introduction thank you for making time to read my first-ever hive entry. I'm looking forward to sharing my stories, adventures, and other stuff that I know you'll surely love.


Maegan blogs about adventure, travel, and anything under the sun.

If you enjoyed reading, feel free to comment, follow and upvote my content.

If you want to get to know me and reach out outside of this platform, feel free to check out my other social media accounts.

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @morenamarie!

I love traveling, I'll surely love reading the content on TravelFeed.io :)

Hello welcome to Hive more blogs to come

thank youu 💓

Welcome sa Hive! 🎉

Thank you :)

Welcome to Hiveee! Looking forward to seeing more of your crochet works 😍

thank you, yes soon I'll be posting my works, something I'm very proud of 😀

Yey! Finally, welcome to hive! 🎉🤗 Have fun exploring and making friends here. Can't wait to read your blogs.

thank you for inspiring me to join this platform 😘😘

Welcome to hive @morenamarie 😘😍

thank you @explorewithsasha for your assistance, such a great mentor 😃

You're most welcome. I am excited sa new blogs about crochet hehe

Me too hehehe

So habang may signal ha guiuan draft2 na hehe

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas.

thank you po, ako naman po ay taga Samar

❤️🇵🇭❤️

Congratulations @morenamarie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you @hivebuzz, looking forward to reaching 50 more upvotes in my next blogs ❤️

You are welcome @morenamarie! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

A friendly welcome to the Hive family @morenamarie! Have lots of fun! 😎

you're such an artist ☺️

yeeey,thank you :)

Welcome to Hive! Have fun exploring the platform! ❤️

Welcome to hive .May yiu have a wonderful.journey here on hive

thank you,you too ❤

Hello 😊 welcome here. I wanna learn ukulele too but yeah I'm lazy. Haha. Looking forward for your blogs. All the best ❤️

Hahaha me too. I rarely use my ukulele, but learning is fun, you must try it in the future 😉

Yessss will do pohon. Hehe

Welcome to hive @morenamarie. You will surely enjoy it here.

There are a lot of communities in which you can share your passion for music and crochet.

Looking forward to seeing your blogs here😊

thank you @selflessgem, I think I'm already enjoying it haha, reading all the blogs that suits my interests is very nice.

Welcome to Hive @morenamarie! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program. It is best to share your blogs in the appropriate community so they can reach the right audience for your work.

Please be aware that plagiarizing posts by using other people’s ideas or images is a major offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Here is a Newbie guide for tips and information about blogging here on Hive. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Happy Blogging!

Thank you for the warm welcome, looking forward to sharing my adventures, etc.

Welcome to Hive @morenamarie!
Your cousin is a lovely person from our few encounters, and I'm guessing you're the same too. I hope we will also have those few encounters. 😅
Looking forward to seeing you more here on Hive. Maybe we could hear some songs or see your crochet stuff in the future? 😌
Nevertheless, enjoy Hive!

Haha yes, she is amazing I learn a lot from her haha. I'll be posting my work soon hehe, thank you :)

Loading...

Welcome to hive :)

Hello maegan welcome to hive! A lot of friendly people are around the platform and I'm one of them ~ I feel you about not liking to be called by some part of the names ~ anyways ENJOY HIVE! we also have hiveph discord, visit there if you have the time a lot of filipino hivers are there too ~