Introduction of a novice into the crypto world

. . . . MY INTRODUCTION

Hello dear HIVERS, This is my very first post in which I will introduce myself. My name is Noor ul ain . I have many nicknames Noor, Nooriye, Noorey etc. Noorey is my most Favourite one because this one is from my father who is most dearest to me in the whole world. I am from Pakistan. I am 21 years old and currently pursuing degree in Bs Biotechnology. It Is always been my Dream to become a researcher, lucky me its my final year.

IMG-20211026-WA0044.jpg

MY HOBBIES
There are my two main Hobbies, Firstly, I am obsessed with Reading books on Nature and history, I could read a book or novel all the day and night just need to engage with it once, it excites my emotions to see the world and observe it.There are my two favourite books.

IMG_20220530_224310.jpg

IMG_20220530_224329.jpg

Secondly I love to capture things, nature , people, in other words the second hobby is photography. I am a motivational speaker too in people around me just like my Friends, according to them when I speak they got relax for a while.
I am good at cooking too ,because I love eating so I prefer making food at home than eating out. I am hostelite too due to my studies so this is beneficial for me.
ABOUT MY FAMILY
My family includes my three sisters, one brother, mother and father. I am the younger one so I have never faced any burdens but I can feel the difficulties of life faced by my family because life is not bed of roses for anyone. They are very supporting in my everything what I want to do which makes me more positive. Mostly, I am attached to my father, he is like my best friend to me, he knows about all my dreams and secrets.
WHY I JOINED HIVE?
My both hobbies need my financial independence (making a library, a world tour) which brings me here, one of my friend introduce me about you and I think this will be my best opportunity to become an independent lady. I want to be a part of a community where I can learn and grow. I am glad to be part of this club. Writing is in my genes, this runs in my blood. My father is also a writer so I feel like I can do it in a very better way here. I would like to explore and challenge myself to become an author, and gain inspiration from other authors on this site. So finally, I am here to make my experience better. To be honest, I was hesitant first but my friends encourages me to make my skills out in front of world. I am here because my sixth sense is sure that HIVE will be the place where my dreams come true.

ABOUT MY FRIENDS
I have a huge friend circle , many are like only contact number, but some are so sincere to me like I have a blood relation with them. Whenever I need them what I have to do just make a call to them. I am blessed with good people around me.
NEED A WARM WELCOME
Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction, I promise to return with a blog that will reflect more of myself. My dears, get ready to have a journey with me. Just need a warm welcome from you guys it will motivate me to do better writing and insipiring me.

IMG-20220320-WA0009.jpg
Thank you @ayesha-malik for inviting me here
SEE YOU AROUND HIVERS.

Sort:  

Hello @noorulain20 ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Congratulations @noorulain20! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thankyou @hivebuzz

You're welcome @noorulain20.

BTW, we need your help!
The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more votes to get funded again.

May we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be very helpful and you could make a difference!
Thank you!

Ola @noorulain20, Welcome to Hive!

Excellent introduction.

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

TESTE1.gif

Thankyou @boeltermc for inviting me in the communities❤

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ayesha-malik(2/5) tipped @noorulain20 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Welcome to this platform, the subject you have chosen is not straightforward honestly I am reading this as a major last semester and I am done (half-dead) 😂

Seems like you are the dutiful girl of your family who has adopted this way of content creation.

You are blessed to have such loyal people in your circle. And the mentioned book Fifty shades of love is my favourite too (But no one can beat the charisma of Alchemist)

Kindly edit the tag indiaunited doesn't need a space, hehe good luck to you.
!PIZZA !LUV

@noorulain20, @ayesha-malik(1/1) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.

Thankyou @ayesha-malik for your detailed comment and warm welcome☺❤

Congratz @noorulain20 for making your first post.

You are a part of @hivepakistan onboarding program. I delegated you 10 hp from my account @dlmmqb. We Pakistanis appreciate the effort @ayesha-malik to invite you to Hive and Delegated her 10 Hp for it too.

The Terminal is a one-stop solution for does who seek knowledge about Hive:
https://discord.com/invite/XZGPGpz

You will find plenty of Support in IndiaUnited since Pakistanis, Indians, and some other communities like similar types of content because of similar lifestyles.
IndiaUnited: https://discord.gg/V3eCxVmn

And of course our very on HivePakistan that you already joined:
https://discord.gg/62PVUAzd

Thankyou for delegating me 10hp☺❤

Welcome To HIVE! Hope You Have A Wonderful Time Here ✨

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Good to know about you. Welcome here, mate. I hope you will enjoy this platform. I am looking forward to your new articles. Best of luck with your hive journey.

Loading...