Introduce my self-Novita Anggraini

My name is Novita Anggraini, and I am 25 years old. I was born in Yogyakarta, a city known for its culture and beauty. However, after finishing high school, I followed my parents to South Jakarta. This decision was an important step in my life, as Jakarta provided various opportunities that I did not find in Yogyakarta.

In Jakarta, I continued my education at one of the leading universities and successfully earned a D3 Accounting degree. During my studies, I learned a lot about accounting principles, financial management, and data analysis.This experience not only strengthened my academic knowledge, but also equipped me with skills that are very useful in the working world. At university, I was also involved in various organizational activities that expanded my social network and enriched my experience.

I am the second of three children. Although we have different personalities, our relationship is very close. The support of my siblings has always encouraged me in every step of my life. We often share stories and help each other in facing challenges. My family is an invaluable source of inspiration and motivation.After graduating, I decided to enter the business world by opening an online shop. This business is not only a source of income, but also a place for me to apply the knowledge I gained during college. Running an online business allows me to interact directly with customers and understand their needs. I always try to provide quality products and the best service to maintain customer satisfaction.

I learned about the hive platform from my relative @devyswan1 who is also a neighbor in my village. By joining Hive, I hope to gain more knowledge. I believe that sharing knowledge and experience will be very beneficial for my business growth.

Besides doing business, I have a great interest in the culinary world. Cooking is one of my hobbies that I enjoy the most. I love trying new recipes and experimenting with different ingredients. Cooking brings me great joy, and I often cook for my family and friends. For me, dishes made with love are always more special.

In my daily life, I try to maintain a balance between work and time for myself. Mental and physical health are very important to me, so I exercise regularly and take time to relax. I also like to read books and take nature walks to refresh my mind. These activities help me stay focused and motivated through challenging days.I also believe that education and self-development are the keys to achieving goals. I welcome every opportunity to attend seminars or workshops with enthusiasm. Learning from experts and successful entrepreneurs inspires me to move forward and grow my business. I am committed to not only being an entrepreneur, but also a lifelong learner.Looking ahead, I have a dream to develop my online shop into a brand that is better known and trusted by many people. I want the products I offer to bring benefits and happiness to my customers. For that, I will continue to innovate, listen to feedback, and try to give my best.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and get to know me on this platform. I look forward to interacting further and sharing my experiences with you all. Hopefully we can inspire each other!
IMG-20240919-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20240919-WA0036.jpg

Screenshot_2024-09-19-16-52-12-141_com.instagram.android-edit.jpg

IMG-20240919-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20240919-WA0072.jpg

IMG-20240919-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20240919-WA0048.jpg

IMG-20240919-WA0070.jpg

IMG-20240919-WA0060.jpg

IMG-20240919-WA0042.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to hive @novitaanggrain1

Welcome to the Hive community @novitaanggrain1!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

yes, thanks for the advice

Congratulations @novitaanggrain1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello @novitaanggrain1! Welcome to the Hive blockchain.

If you enjoy art, music, and cooking, fitness or anything for that matter, this is a good place for sharing that. We have several communities of other varying topics and interests as well. Engagement is the key here, so get to know the communities and people. Take your time, don't rush, and most of all, enjoy! Best wishes.

I found you through the Hey Have You Met initiative that they share in The Terminal Discord server. *The Terminal is a great place to find assistance when you are new to the blockchain if you need it.

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @novitaanggrain1. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
You can find me most of the time in
Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend, or in The Terminal’s one.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗

Hello and welcome to hive 🥰🥰🥰