You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something About Me ~ My Introduction for Hive Users

in Introduce Yourself2 years ago (edited)

I believe Everything that happens, happens for our best. Although it didn't give me money, it gave me a sense of maturity, and a feeling to be confidence and taught me to be more active socially in communicating with people.

Absolutely! We need to look for the lessons in everything. It is sometimes staring us in the face and other times lurking in the shadows, but it is always there. I am happy to see that you managed to see through the pain, loss, and disappointment that Uptrend seemed to bring to so many, and found a way to gain some learning points from the experience. That is quite the mature response @ayyatfatima. And how nice that our lovely @ayesha-malik has brought you back into the fold 🤗You may want to connect with another dreemer @blackdaisyft who is also a physiotherapist.

I read this post through Dreemport this evening and hope to see you sharing more of your writing in the days and weeks to come in Dreemport. !LUV

Sort:  

Thank you for tagging me @samsmith1971 😁 Always nice to meet new people 😍

hi you :-) I need to come and visit your blog... I am certain that you have done Three Tune Tuesday 😍 I'll DM you x

Hey you 😁 I also need to do the same with you! I already did #ttt yes and I'm very excited about it 😍😍😍

I've been doing fewer post this past weeks, it's been crazy busy offline and I'm now jugling through tasks like you 😅😅😅

Talk soon 😘

!LOLZ just make sure that you focus on your joy❣️ Dropped you another message on discord. Chat soon xx

The overall motivation which I got to make myself alive centred around hope and moving forward, by considering that it might be written in fate.
Still, there are numerous people whom I wanted to introduce but this needs a bunch of effort 🙂
Thanks for such nice feedback and warm welcome. 💕
Hopefully, she would also join us in Dreemport .

@ayyatfatima, @samsmith1971(1/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.

Its upon us, either we chose the negative side to stay back or the positive one to move forward
Really thankful to @ayesha-malik for her efforts...I am checking @blackdaisyft profile to learn more

Coming towards dreamport hehe..thank you

Yay... nice to see you in the discord 😍 !LUV

@ayyatfatima, @samsmith1971(3/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here. Hivebits (HBIT) has already employed this.

Heheh I already saw that you followed me. Thank you 😊