Hello there!!!

in Introduce Yourself2 years ago (edited)

Thank you Hive for creating this beautiful platform where we can come and express ourself. My name is B.S Marvelous , my user name is SEEVA. I would like to tell you the meaning of my user name.

Seeva Simply means the way of Love. If I feel distress, I simply look for a quiet place, sit down or lie down on my back, and chant the name quietly to myself for as long as I can, pronounced in a long drawn out tone like this, Seeee-Vaaah for as long as my breath can take me, it has this effect of fixing my emotions with positive vibration of energy.

98FA9810-5441-4878-91B4-EA72FFA91AD1.jpeg

Professional, I am into the creative industry, I am a certified fashion designer, I derive a lot of joy in sewing, apart from sewing, I have worked as a costumier in the movie I industry and I love it too, this profession helps me explore my fashion sense in an enjoyable form. I hope that one day I can become a great brand.

Aside fashion, I equally put a-lot of time in Crypto currency. I used to trade features on Binance before now, I lost a lot of money because of inept knowledge of crypto trading, my lack of patience and anxiety with set me into the panic state, I have made a lot of mistakes in the crypto market especially the general novice mistakes of buying when the market is bullish and selling when it’s bearish as a result of severe FEAR and PANIC. It’s actually from this mistakes that learnt how to be a patient trade. Then I equally do a lot of research on how to analyze trades and the right time yo buy and sell. I will recommend this book “The Candle Stick Trading Bible” by Munehisa Homma; it will help you a long way on how to read candle sticks and analyze bullish and bearish market.

A61A4523-2B50-4FBD-B115-06A0C011152E.jpeg

I equally like to read lots of books, and write as well. I don’t know how to stay idle, my brain is always looking for something to process. I have written some scripts for movie producer, although it was never acted because the producer claimed that the script is to expensive to produce, but nevertheless, it’s still my achievement. I love to watch interesting movie series. My all time favorite is game of thrones, for any die hard fan of Game of Thrones, just know that we are family. My favorite character in game of thrones is Taiwan Lannister, he is the most intelligent ruler with no throne nor crown. The most interesting song in GOT is the song of the Lannisters ‘the Rain of Castamere’ it tells the story of how House Lannister destroyed House Reyne of Castamere when they dared to rebel. Another of my favorite is a sitcom, The Big Bang Theory. Every Character in bigbang are my favorite. If I have to go for only one, it will be Sheldon Copper but I think I have the patient to deal with him.

I love exploration, adventure and travels. If you want to win me over, promise me a trip to Rio de Janeiro. Some times I wish I could get a job that involves me traveling from one interesting place to another.

Least I forget, I am African, Nigeria is my Country of Origin, but thank God for adventures and visa’s, I can become a citizen of no mean city.

Thank you @readthisplease for introducing me to hive. I hope I am able to give the best of me to this platform.

E85F8E50-D6E9-4573-8233-266D38552B8F.jpeg

Sort:  

That was a great intro post! Welcome to Hive. Have fun here whiles we wait for House Of The Dragon this month:) Winter is coming this August🙃

Enjoy your Hive journey. I’m sure @readthisplease can more than explain things to you how Hive works, but if he’s ever unreachable, you can reach out to me too. I’ll be more than happy to help. You just got you a follower. I’ll be looking forward to content from you.

Congratulations @seeva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!