I'm Coming To Great Platform

in Introduce Yourself3 years ago

Hello everyone! Introducing my name is Randy Sukseat AKA @worthit. Newcomer to this platform, even though I was previously active on Steemit. So happy to be joining a great platform like Hive Blog, It's been 3 years without posting on this platform and I miss you all.

img_0.26489981726631845.jpg

Today I am back to join my friends for this Hive Blog platform. Starting again from zero and high hopes to get support from friends who have grown up @minnowsupport.

img_0.1491668880056638.jpg

img_0.31084489011614486.jpg

Thank you very much to my friend @anj @bryan-9090 @reysa @fatma-27, and @jacky5979 for inviting and supporting me to come back here. Here are some interesting photos when I was on vacation a few days ago from me, I hope you like it:

img_0.11927167315521182.jpg

img_0.7635716776341336.jpg

Hopefully we can follow in the footsteps of professional photographers at PHOTOGRAPHY LOVERS @derangedvisions @ryo-6414 @grindle @iamsaray @sharker @saffisara @callmemaungthan

img_0.9665607067315116.jpg

Best Regard
"The pessimist sees difficult in every opportunity. The optimist sees opportunity in every difficulty". -Winston C

Sort:  

Welcome dude! Nice to meet you on this platform. By the way if you have time, let's have a coffe time to talk about crypto currency and hive blog @worthit

Finally you are back here, previously we have been friends and shared on steemit. Make yourself at home.

I add you as my friend, be my friend and let's have some fun.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @worthit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Selamat datang di esency, saya pendatang baru,Mohon saling berbagi.

Hello Randy
I just saw your new message online here on hive ! Welcome i wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your valued thoughts in writing and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
There is so much so all topics will have a place here.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands but also many other hiver bees hahaha and have fun here!
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Keep up the good work @worthit.Here we can find friends from various countries. They are ready to help you got the problem.

Suasana tempat yang kamu pergi itu cantik

I'm waiting for the latest photos from you @worthit
Surely you have an interesting collection to post.

By the way, welcome fella @worthit to Hive blog! how bout your asset in poloniex and bitrex? Is it goin well? Need your further information via my email.

Hal itu seperti pribadi seseorang yang menahan emosinya, ketika sudah tak kuat menahannya, tak sadar air mata akan meleleh membasahi muka.

A very pleasant vacation, take me if you want to take another vacation. Saturdays and Sundays seem suitable for us to spend time taking scenic photos.

Finally you are back here, previously we have been friends @worthit and shared on steemit. Make yourself at home.

You are comin to this site. Welcm brother and sista. I know you have humble heart.

I'm looking for friends who have the same hobby, finally I have chosen you to be my partner. Nice to meet you and thank you for adding me to be your friend @worthit

Welcome @worthit .You have chosen the best platform for sharing. A platform where great people come together and produce the best work without limits.

By the way, welcome fella to Hive blog! how bout your asset in poloniex and bitrex? Is it goin well @worthit? Need your further information via my email.

Indah Memandang awan di langit kerap memberikan ketenangan dan pikiran yang positif. Begitu juga dengan postingan anda

Cool dude ! Tell other friends that we have joined here.

Well done dude! I used to post by esteem before join this one. 3 years left that platform it might be need to learn more for getting some votes overhere.

Welcome my friend. Keep the spirit sometimes we don't get the results from our posts as we expect.

Welcm to this platform. I also heard bout palnet and wherein but i still doubt to join it. Tell me if you know bout them

I also found this interesting platform. @worthit Even though I don't really know how to make the right post. Maybe I should study it again.

More and more people are joining the cryptocurency-based blogging platform. Welcome my brother, I hope you feel more comfortable here. Hive Blog platform is growing day by day. @worthit nice to meet u on this site