My Presentation About My Self

in Introduce Yourself3 years ago

Hello Hive Community I want to introduce myself, my name is Zayn Jean, I am 21 years old, my hobbies are fotography and climbing the nature, One way to enjoy the beauty of life is to do what hobbies we have.

There are many things we can do in this world. Every human being must have a different hobby. Photography, photography is now not only carried out by workers or professionals in their fields, but also has become a hobby for some people like me (private employees) for example. The price of the camera is very affordable and the easy operation of the camera nowadays has become a huge magnet to make it a "new toy" among the public.

img_7998.jpg

img_2191.jpg

img_2181.jpg

img_2053.jpg

img_2199.jpg

img_1807.jpg

img_1808.jpg

img_1636.jpg

img_9683.jpg

img_8404.jpg

img_8015.jpg

img_0017.jpg

img_0526.jpg

img_0874.jpg

img_7008.jpg

img_2157.jpg

img_1177.heic

img_1853.heic

I loved the world of photography when I was in college, at that time I owned a camera with the Nikon brand, I often traveled around West Sumatra with the camera. While taking pictures, I feel that I can enjoy a place more. Because by taking pictures, I can be more relaxed and concentrated in exploring a place and there is no feeling of being rushed. Apart from that I can get new photos and stories which are very good to share on social media. Take a snap, adjust the camera, focus and shoot, that's my style when I use the camera.

I come from a simple family, who live in a country called Indonesia, my father works as a state civil servant, and my mother is a housewife, I have two other siblings, namely an older sister and a younger brother, I am the second child. -2 of three brothers. Since the age of 15 I have been living independently, I have achieved many things on my own, I am used to buying things and other necessities using the money I have collected myself, I am very happy, because I can be independent until now.

I have many friends, best friends and relatives, I often sit and play with them, I am always a good talker with my friends, I never disappoint them at all. I always mingle and get along well, for me friends are my bridge to get to know this world widely.

Climbing the middle mountain has become a trend for young people to show their existence. In the last five years, hiking trails have always been in great demand on weekends, ranging from children, teenagers, to the elderly. Especially with the appearance of the 5 CM film which hypnotized young people to become increasingly challenged to climb.

The mountains that are climbed vary, according to the climber's age and ability, ranging from 1500 to above 3000 masl. Personally, I am actually a layman when it comes to climbing. The first mountain I climbed was a small hill less than 500 meters above sea level (read: meters above sea level), when I was four years old, right in front of my family's house.

See you next time.

Writer@zayn28
Photographer@zayn28
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive community @zyan28!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Loading...

Welcome to the community Zayn!
Hope you will have a good time. Study the info from @brittandjosie, tons of good stuff in there.

Stay active and see you around!

Thanks I appreciate it Daniel

Welcome to Hive!

Hello, @zyan28! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

Then, I suggest you post through some communities such as:

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!