You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indian civilization meets Chinese civilization!

in HISTORY2 years ago

Yes, you are right, the Chinese people always hide something from foreigners. But I like you as you always tell me everything frankly and you have deep knowledge about the east Asian culture and thoughts.

I would like to introduce to my dear friend Hasan, a masterpiece of Chinese male sexual fantasy Sex and Zen (Chinese: 玉蒲團之偷情寶鑑, The Carnal Prayer Mat's Stash of Illicit Love)

I will explore it to learn about their thoughts and compare with the KAMASUTAR!
Thank you for your informative post.
!PIZZA

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Dear Hassan!
Perhaps you are wise enough not to tell your Chinese friends what I said, I believe.😄

I am very interested in Indian civilization including Bangladesh.

I will try to discuss with them about it

 2 years ago  

Perhaps it will hurt the pride of the Chinese.😅