You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting of Roman Catholicism and East Asian Civilizations.

in HISTORYlast year

"I am now home from having survived my very recent discovery of the implications of this number on my own life. And mortality ... I am very fit for my age."

Your survival is consolation I have not suspected needful given your good life. I am happy to know you are fortified by your understanding, better able to continue to enjoy the fruits of your hard work.

"...I hope @valued-customer will consider this..."

You, I am sure, would be surprised to know how deeply your concern has affected me. When I have run my prey to ground I will savor the stag providence grants me. I am certain sure that the feast to follow will sate the horde that partakes.

Until then I will always remember your kindness.