You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today’s idea

in VisualBlock • 2 years ago

The best cocoa in the world is produced in my country, its genetics are exceptional and its flavor is extraordinary, and fortunately there have always been good chocolates

Now you're just teasing me! 🤤

you reminded me of mom, who is 100% addicted to chocolate, and there couldn't be any chocolate in the house because she ate it all at once.

My daughter has started to regulate me with Timtams, because if she leaves them in sight the entire packet will be gone. And if I'm really full and don't finish an entire chocolate block, she'll ask if I'm okay. 😅

Sort:  

Hahahahaha, no, I just wanted to pique your curiosity, hahahaha, and brag a bit too. Whenever you want, I send you several Venezuelan chocolates to Australia, some delivery house must take them there. And don't eat all the Timtams at once, save a few for tomorrow.