You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RABONA MY EYE OPENER IN BLOGGING

in Rabona Official2 years ago

hey there, welcome on blogging in peakd and welcome to rabona
couple things to say

  1. first of all I suggest you to join the rabona curation trail.
  2. leave the shop at level 1, it's not profitable unless you have numerous fans
  3. hv 14-16 players to be used whenever your line-up get cards or get injured
  4. leave stadium, catering, and office at level 7. hotel, parking lot and youth academy max level. training center and building yard max level 4
  5. always do the training session
  6. so sorry for your rising star account, Karen is a beutiful name btw
  7. Try use this blog divider 👇 on your post

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4KbByhfWVox8FQpWbFALpAknN51iqWe7LC2coHc7nSGmQtpHTh3ihmGE8Q2oekiSnF3QwTfUYJHnBAbFcP1PATJ8zkf59BaQ59AWraskaH33c5q6MC.png

Sort:  

Good day! Thank you for the advices! I learned a lot ☺️ and I also have a few questions and some things to say

  1. I already read about rabona curation trail but it didn't sink in my mind. How could I join the curation trail ?
  2. Yep that's what I see in my finance but it's too late because I only saw it After upgrading my shop to lvl 2. Does downgrading also cost RBN ? I haven't tried it.
  3. I already have 15 players and every game I added all the 15 players. Now that you told me about it I learned that I was right on what I have done ☺️
  4. I will do this building Upgrades.
  5. Yep I'm doing my daily Players Training. Could I know what trainings are best to have a much higher winning rate ?
  6. Thanks. I already moved on in Rising Star.
  7. Thanks for the blog divider ☺️

This is all I have to say and ask. Hope to get your reply. Thank you !