Best Option to Choose for Training Players in Rabona and Best Player Challenge

in Rabona Official2 years ago (edited)

Hello All,

rabona-best-training.jpg

Welcome to my 5th Rabona blog post. I want to update you on my current team stats this season from what important aspect for the team performance and what best option should I choose to maximize my team performance.

The importance of the Team Training

training.jpg

For the last couple of weeks, I don't do much with my Rabona account, I just set the formation before the match, and repeat it every day. And somehow I forgot to train the team. Last time I missed 1 day without team training. It cost me the team's performance decreasing season after season.

Season 73 - 3rd Position
This season (Season 74) - 5th position.

For your information, this is my sixth season in League 3, and the team still not getting promoted to league 2. I don't know if it is because I don't train the team regularly or I am so bad at this game. So, I would say this post is for education and fun only, it has not been considered a good guide so far. 😅

Adding The Team Training before the first match

I actually can train the team every day at the exact time thanks to 23H Training Cooldown.

cd.jpg

Setting the formation is already on my to-do list for playing Rabona, next I want to change my team training schedule before the daily first match, that way I keep remembering to train them every single day.

What is the best option for team training in Rabona?

option.jpg

Here is my team's performance every season vs training strategy

  • Season 69 - train Def - 5th place
  • Season 70 - train Def + formation - 4th place
  • Season 71 - train Endurance - 2nd place
  • Season 72 - train Endurance + formation - 2nd place
  • Season 73 - train Passing - 3rd place
  • Season 74 - train Passing + formation - 5th place

training delay.jpg

From the 5th season, I keep arriving late and was not disciplined to train the team, I think the performance gets worst day after day.

And it shows Endurance is the best option to choose for my team training and the team performs better .

My next plan is to try Endurance + Speed and formation train combination, and of course, it must be on schedule for the team training.

Best Player of the Game

best match.jpg

The match that I must win for winning the table, unfortunately it ended with a draw, still, I can pick my best player from this game.

Jacopa Costa

Position: Midfielder
Nationality: Italy
Age: 23
Salary: 1,971 RBN

This is a player from my first season, but I don't extend the contract because I can't afford to pay him, the last time he asked for 5k - 7k RBN per match.


Through the sign page, I can find him again, and this time he only asked for 1,671 RBN.

Although the stats are so diversified, this player is my first choice for my left midfielder. The last time I can't play him is lost against Raracil1, because he gets a red card from a match against Arsene FC.

red card.jpg

I think I am losing with Raracil1 because I can't play Jacopa Costa and don't have many options to replace him.

He needs only speed stat to perform better, that would be perfect because for the next plan I want to train SPEED a lot for my team.

Conclusion

rabona3.jpg

Training the team on schedule can reward the best team performance.

Reading the stats in this article from Dalz :

IMG_0103.PNG

Rabona Stats | A Look At The Football/Soccer Manager Game On Hive | Apr 2022

A lot of players use Endurance, formation, and Speed for their training activity. I think this is the best option to choose to Train players in Rabona. Also, the best player will show up if you train them very well.

I hope the combination of this Training option can lead my team for getting promoted. Wish me Luck, again ✌️

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @gondrong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!