My status in Rabona Game #112 | ( Season 82 End )

in Rabona Official2 years ago


rabona_1024x512_px.gif



Hello Rabona Friends!

This is my 112th post about my status in Rabona Game.
My Rabona Team is Named as "New Star MM".

The season 82 is end and the new season 83 is starting with opening matches.

Now the matches of the new season 83 continued with great momentum.

We are prepare for the up coming matches.

"Season 82, League1 Standing Table"

tb

Seasonal matches continue to compete at a good pace. My team still stand at "Position 9" in the league table.

At the beginning of the season, they lost due to a mistake in building the starting line-up.

Therefore, my team is trying to build the next matches without any mistakes and win.

rabona_line_spacing

My team is facing with stronger teams and the result are not bad. As the league progresses, rival teams are becoming more and more perfect.
My team, which is a small team, is struggling to compete with those good teams.
Here are the season matches results of my team.

mt

For my team, a total of two matches have been played so far in the season. In these pass matches- my team win 1 matches and lose 1. My team position is stand at Position 9 of league table.

My team believes that if we try to win the remaining matches without mistakes, we will be able to stand at the top of the league table.

test_underline.gif

During this week, I trained my team on basic team needs such as shooting and dribbling. And also signed a key midfielder on loan to bolster his squad. Now my team is standing with good players.

I have extended the contracts of some of our best players and prepared for the new season. I also have to prepare my injured players to recover quickly.

news

My team's over all strength is up, but still in the mid-range.
I am confident that my new team will be able to build on this strength and get good results for the coming seasons.

"My Team Over All Strength"

os

For to date, my team played totally 752 matches.
My Team Fans are up today. Regional Fans is 192,423| National Fans: 576,731| International: 3,912,541. So totally fans are 4,681,695.

Now, I am building my team to make no mistakes for the upcoming season matches.
With that confidence, I believe my team will continue to win and win the league title one day.

rabona_line_spacing

If you are interested or have Good experiences in football, please give me some good advices.
And also -If you want to start playing Rabona game, you can come and play by my invitation link. https://app.rabona.io/ref/nyinyiwin

Thanks you for visiting to my post.

rabona_cover_photo.jpg

line_png_2.png

All images are take from Rabona Game sources
Special thanks to Rabona Game

Thanks you for visiting my post.
Good luck and see you around.
@nyinyiwin

nnw_leaderboard_728x90_px_1_.jpeg

line_png_2.png

Sort:  

Good ဗျို့။ ရာသီသစ်ကို သေချာပြင်ဆင်ပီး အနိုင်ယူလိုက်ပါ။
!PGM
!LOL
!PIZZA
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @nyimwa, @nyinyiwin

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


ဟုတ် သေချာတော့ ပြင်ဆင်ထားတာပဲလေ။
!PGM
!LUV
!LOLZ
!MEME
!gif big-pizza

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @nyinyiwin, @nyimwa

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

ဒို့ကော်ကြီးကတော့ မန်နေဂျာကြီးဖြစ်နေပီ။ နိုင်ပွဲများများရပါစေ။
!PGM
!LUV
!LOL
!PIZZA
!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @koshwe, @nyinyiwin

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

ကျေးဇူးပါဗျ။
!PGM
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @nyinyiwin, @koshwe

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
nyimwa tipped nyinyiwin (x1)
koshwe tipped nyinyiwin (x1)
@nyinyiwin(3/5) tipped @koshwe (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Loading...