My status in Rabona Game #88

in Rabona Official2 years ago


rabona_1024x512_px.gif



Hello Rabona Friends!

This is my 88th post about my status in Rabona Game.
My Rabona Team is Named as "New Star MM".

The Season 78 is moving with season-end matches.
After a difficult season, only one game left in the off-season.
Also the teams are continue to compete with momentum. We are prepare for the season-end matches.
My team is still in the middle of the table this season.

"Season 78, League1 Standing Table"

table.jpg

During this season, my team's pressure has eased a bit. We are trying to be a stable new team by building good models. Now my team stand at "Position 8" in the league table.

test_underline.gif

My team is facing with stronger teams and the result are not bad. As the league progresses, rival teams are becoming more and more perfect.
My team, which is a small team, is struggling to compete with those good teams.
Here are the season matches results of my team.

matches.jpg

For my team, a total of twenty nine games have been played so far in the season. In these pass matches- my team win thirteen matches, draw three and lose thirteen. My team position is stand at Position 8 of league table. It is not bad position for my team.

test_underline.gif

My team's over all strength is up, but still in the mid-range.
I am confident that my new team will be able to build on this strength and get good results for the coming seasons.

"My Team Over All Strength"

overall.jpg

For to date, my team played totally 629 matches.
My Team Fans are up today. Regional Fans is 122026, National Fans: 185586, International: 656496. So totally fans are 964108.

Now, I am building my team to make no mistakes for the upcoming season matches.
With that confidence, I believe my team will continue to win and win the league title one day.

test_underline.gif

If you are interested or have Good experiences in football, please give me some good advices.
And also -If you want to start playing Rabona game, you can come and play by my invitation link. https://app.rabona.io/ref/nyinyiwin

Thanks you for visiting to my post.

rabona_cover_photo.jpg

line_png_2.png

All images are take from Rabona Game sources
Special thanks to Rabona Game

Thanks you for visiting my post.
Good luck and see you around.
@nyinyiwin

nnw_leaderboard_728x90_px_1_.jpeg

line_png_2.png

Sort:  

ဒီရာသီမှာတော့ ‌အေးဆေး ရပ်တည်တိုင်ပီ Good။
!LUV
!LOL
!PGM
!PIZZA

ဟုတ် နောက်ရာသီ အင်အားကောင်းအောင် လုပ်ရအုန်းမယ်။
!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @nyinyiwin, @nyimwa

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


အားပေးတယ်ဗျို့ နောက်ရာသီမှာ ချန်ပီယံဖြစ်ပါစေ။
!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @koshwe, @nyinyiwin

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


ဟုတ် ကျေးဇူးပါဗျာ။
!LUV
!LOL
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @nyinyiwin, @koshwe

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why did the hospital send all the nurses to art school?
So they could learn to draw blood.

Credit: reddit
@koshwe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @nyinyiwin
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/8)

Loading...

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nyinyiwin.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more