My⚽Rabona Game186: My team is at position 5 in League 1 table

Dear managers,

In the last five matches, my team won three matches and received two draw matches resulting in position no 5 in the League 1 table (fig 1& 2).

fig (1) source:


fig (2) source:


I have not written update posts for about three days and during those days, the no of my team's fan has increased from 12,769,561 to 14,712,113 and the no of stadium visitors from 39,343 to 39,481 with the stadium utilization % of 56%. I found the no of my team's fans has increased but no of visitors has not changed much.

The financial status of the team is -9,550,616 RBN. It has improved if compared to those from previous seasons. I trained my team 'endurance' in the past three days and next I will train 'speed' for my team. I found that the training center upgrade will finish in 23 hours and it will reach level 12. Other buildings have already got to their maximum level. Now, there are only six matches left to play in this season and I will try to manage my team so it win the remaining matches.

In this morning, the current status of my team is found to be as follow.

Descriptionno
Overall Strength79
No of players22
Total no of fan14,712,113
Season 106 Financial BalanceComment
- 9,550,616 RBN
Buildings and FacilitiesLevel
Stadium Capacitylevel 15 (max level)
Catering Capacitylevel 15 (max level)
Shop Capacitylevel 15 (max level)
Hotellevel 15 (max level)
Parking Lotlevel 15 (max level)
Office Buildinglevel 15 (max level)
Building Yardlevel 15 (max level)
Youth Academylevel 15 (max level)
Training Centerunder upgrade to level 12

Yesterday, I trained my team 'endurance' and my intended training schedule is as follow.

DayTraining Type
the day before yesterday
yesterday
todayendurance
tomorrow

Rabona is a soccer manger game that gives me fun and excitement. If you are interested in playing the game, please join it with my referral link below. If you use my referral link, both of us will receive a reward of 25,000 RBN.

https://rabona.io?ref=princekham

Thank you for your support.

Image sources:
https://app.rabona.io/

⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽

@princekham
5thJan 2023
Myanmar

Sort:  

!PIZZA

Thanks!
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
walarhein tipped princekham (x1)
@princekham(3/10) tipped @asterkame (x1)
princekham tipped walarhein (x1)
asterkame tipped princekham (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Your team didn't lose any matches!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME

@princekham, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @princekham gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻