My⚽Rabona update #23: preparing the best from the start of the season

in Rabona Official2 years ago

image

Dear managers,

Now, we are four matches into season 83. To be able to harvest the best result at the end of the season, we need to make good preparation from the start. Yesterday, after the Youth Academy was upgraded to level 6, I scouted and able to sign a midfielder with OS 60 (fig 1). I think the efficiency of scouting new players has increased after the upgrade. Although I would like to get more midfielder with high OS but for this season, I will try my best with the players I have got. Now, my team's OS is 54, which, I can say, is above average and the team's OS is not lower than those of others in the current league.

In the last four matches, I got three wins and one draw (fig 2) and standing at no 2 in the League table (fig 3). With consistent monitoring on the players' injury status in each match, I think I will get to the top of the League standing table and maintain the position there.

For the financial balance, I have spent 240,000 RBN for scouting in this season and I will scout new players again when the Youth Academy finished its upgrade in the coming season. In this season, I intend to monitor my financial balance closely and make some adjustment as necessary. And because I have enough budget, All my buildings are under upgrade at the moment. Good luck to you all!

image

fig (1) source:


image

fig (2) soure


image

fig (3) soure



The current status of my team is as follow.

Descriptionno
Overall Strength541
No of players20
Season 83 Financial BalanceComment
-RBN 249,345I spent 240,000 RBN in scouting
Total no of fan
14,378172

All the buildings are under upgrade now.

Buildings and FacilitiesLevel
Stadium Capacityunder upgrade to level 8
Catering Capacityunder upgrade to level 8
Shop Capacityunder upgrade to level 4
Hotelunder upgrade to level 8
Parking Lotunder upgrade to level 8
Office Buildingunder upgrade to level 7
Building Yardunder upgrade to level 7
Youth Academyunder upgrade to level 7
Training Centerunder upgrade to level 7

The team is under training for 4-3-2-1 formation today. My intended training schedule is as follow.

DayTraining TypeStatus
the day before yesterdayspeedfinished
yesterday4-4-3finished
today4-3-2-1in progress
tomorrowendurance
the day after tomorrowendurance

Rabona is a soccer manger game that gives me fun and excitement. If you are interested in playing the game, please join it with my referral link below. If you use my referral link, both of us will receive a reward of 25,000 RBN.

https://rabona.io?ref=princekham

Thank you for your support.

Image source: https://app.rabona.io/

⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽

@princekham
30th June 2022
Myanmar

Sort:  

Good luck in season 83!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME


Credit: newshive
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thank you!
!PIZZA
!LUV
!MEME

Loading...