My⚽Rabona update #68: winning matches in a row in new season

in Rabona Official2 years ago

Dear managers,

Yesterday, I found I was happy to see my team won four matches in a row resulting in position no 4 in the League 2 table (fig 1 & 2 ).

For the financial balance of this season, I am glad to find that it remained positive balance. I found that the no of my team's fans has increased by 2742 after the four matches but found the no of stadium visitors has reduced a little. I think it is natural that the no of stadium visitors fluctuated a little.

Currently, my team is playing with 4-2-3-1 formation with two attackers in front. I choose the midfielders with more shooting skills at front side and those with more defense skill at the back. Currently, how I set up the formation line is working well. However, my team lose some matches when it plays with a team with higher OS.

fig (1) source:


fig (2) source:


In this morning, the current status of my team is found to be as follow.

Descriptionno
Overall Strength67
No of players17
Total no of fan47,2152742
Average visitors per match3,741-222
Season 89 Financial BalanceComment
+ 23,252 RBN

Currently, Building Yard and Youth Academy are being upgraded.

Buildings and FacilitiesLevel
Stadium Capacitylevel 10
Catering Capacitylevel 8
Shop Capacitylevel 3
Hotellevel 10
Parking Lotlevel 10
Office Buildinglevel 9
Building Yardunder upgrade to level 10
Youth Academyunder upgrade to level 10
Training Centerlevel 5

The team is under training for 'passing' today because I found some of the players at the front are weak in passing skill. My intended training schedule is as follow.

DayTraining Type
the day before yesterday4-2-3-1
yesterdayhead ball
todaypassing
tomorrow
the day after tomorrow

Rabona is a soccer manger game that gives me fun and excitement. If you are interested in playing the game, please join it with my referral link below. If you use my referral link, both of us will receive a reward of 25,000 RBN.

https://rabona.io?ref=princekham

Thank you for your support.

Image sources:
https://app.rabona.io/ and www.pngegg.com

⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽

@princekham
18th Aug 2022
Myanmar

Sort:  

!pizza

Thanks! !PIZZA

You won all four matches.Really cool!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME


Credit: hamzayousaf
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Yes, that's cool!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
princekham tipped walarhein (x1)
@princekham(2/5) tipped @asterkame (x1)
asterkame tipped princekham (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Loading...

Good job pr a ko !MEME !LOLZ


Credit: free.game
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thank you!
!LOL !MEME !PGM


Credit: free.game
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!