9th Day Playing Rabona, Managed to be the only team that beat 1st position club, but ended up dropped into 8th position. Red Card bring the Chaos ?

in Rabona Official2 years ago (edited)

Intro

I started playing this football manager 9th days ago, and finally get my first season on competitive league. Here is my progress today.

Border Rabona.png

Match Result and Tables

Tables.jpg

I played another 4 matches yesterday and got beaten 2 times, 1 draw, and a surprising 4-2 win against the league leader. This cause me to dropped into 8th Position with only 21 points.

Border Rabona.png

Red Card Get Me Lose Points?

Red Card.jpg

On the draw match with 0-0 score, i found out my player was got a red card. This red card have 2 effect, first one is directly for the match that i have to played with just 10 players on the field, and the 2nd effect is because my player got banned, my following squad for the other match just got reassembled by the system. And the auto pick system are not just pick backup players to fill the empty position, but also changed another position as well. I saw my forward become a defensive midfielder 😅 , no wonder my teams got smashed by enemies. So i think this red card made lose 1 match, and failed to win 1 match, which cause me to lose 5 points !

Teams Changed.jpg

Border Rabona.png

Financials

Income.jpg

Cost n Profit.jpg

My club's financial is still on the right direction, with positive result between cost and income. The player salaries are the most cost for my club, and i think i've made right decision by keeping low salaries player in my clubs and not sign players with high salaries as i'm on low tier league right now. For this season long, i got net profit 4o.932 RBN. It's my phylosophy to stay positive financially while build my team bigger, just like my favorite team Arsenal.

Border Rabona.png

Training

For today free training, i choose to train the endurance again to keep my team's stats stay longer on the match. Here is my player stats after finishing this time train.

Train.jpg

Border Rabona.png

Sign and Transfer

There is no sign yet. Actually i'm looking for a defensive midfielder, but there is just no players with low salaries on free agent's list. So yeah i will wait, maybe tomorrow i will find 1. The free agent's market just got higher salaries players today. Am i missed the chance to sign cheap players at the end of last season? Or it's just coincident that today's free agent market just don't have a cheap players?

Border Rabona.png

Ask For Guide

1. Is 2-0 win that i got was an auto win system?
2. Is there a way to get different training for each player at 1 training session?
3. I haven't use scout yet, are they giving you player with low salaries ?
4. Are those auto replace system could changed entire lineup?

Border Rabona.png

Outro

That is my first day on first competitive league season in Rabona. Please tell me what should i do to get the best of this game (especially the one on my ask for guide section). If you haven't play @Rabona, you can join and learn together with me with this referal link

my referral link
Both of us will get 25.000 RBN !
And finally, thank you for reading my post.

Credit :
Rabona for the Great Football Manager Game
All curator for their supports

Sort:  

hello, this thumbnail is my own and is part of my visual identity, I would like you not to use it please

aw, i'm so sorry. I thought it was from the rabona. I'll not use it

no problem buddy, it happens. if you want to call me on discord i can make one available for you.

not#6353 !PIZZA

Yeah, i would like to.

Catch you soon on discord

  1. when a team have 11 player below due to red cards or injured the team will automatically lose the match and the score will always be 2:0. I suggest you have at least 14-16 players to prevent lack of players
  2. the feature of differentiate the training session is being build, CMIIW
  3. scout is going to give u 400 fixed salaries with 4-5 season contract, but the stats are random, I suggest u to get your youth academy level at highest level possible.
  4. According to the guide, the players with the best os will be placed to certain position and the formation maybe always 4-3-3

thank you very much for the explanation.
point 1 is clear;
point 2 is very interesting to get the best of every players
point 3 is suprised me, i think that's how my enemies got low salaries player with 50-60 OS. Youth academy got high operational cost isn't it?
point 4, my formation still 4-2-3-1, but somehow the system changed my player, cf become dmf, lol

youth academy at level 6 costs 750 its like having 2 player with 400 salaries. in return it might give you low salaries player with 50-60 OS. I would say it's more profitable than sign in a player with 1000+ salaries.

Thank you for the information mate, going to upgrade the academy soon

also, the CHEAP free sign player usually exist from mid-end season

well, thank you for the information. I'll try too look some talent on those period

Loading...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@michupa(3/5) tipped @ramadhanight (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.