My status in Rabona Game (Day 48 - I'm playing the ⚽Rabona Game)

in Rabona Official2 years ago

Hello everyone.

I'm trying to play Rabona game with interest.
My team name is SETH FC.
Currently playing in League 2.
My team's goal for this season is to avoid relegation.

Season 89 games will end today.
There is only one game left.
In Season 89, my team has escaped the relegation zone. My team's goal was achieved.
In Season 90, my team will continue to play in League 2. This is a big success for my team.

In the 4 games played today, my team won twice and drew once. I lost once. Thanks to today's scores, my team managed to escape the relegation zone.
This season, my team played the best.
I am very happy that my team managed to escape from the relegation zone.

In today's game, two players of my team received red cards. You can see that my teammates have tried their best to not be relegated.

So far my team has played 15 home games and 14 away games.
After a total of 29 games, my team won 10. One game was 5 draws. Lose a 14 game.
Goals For 34, Goals Against 47, Goal Difference -13, and Points 35 are 10 on the list.

After the end of season 89, 5 players of my team will be out of contract with the team. Negotiations are underway to keep them with the team. The wages demanded by the players are very high.
This makes it difficult for them to renew their contracts.
Currently, the club has problems with RBN debt.
In the upcoming Season 90, spending on players must be reduced.
The team will be reorganized with lower cost players.

Will be back with more features in the coming days.
Thanks for reading my post.
Good luck to you all.

You Invite to play ⚽ Rabona Game.
This game is interesting.
https://app.rabona.io/ref/sethu

Sort:  

Congratulations @sethu! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!