Mi Presentacion en Hive//My Hive Presentation

in Aliento2 years ago

Hola a todos los que me leen mi nombre es Abril Victoria, tengo 13 años , mi nombre proviene porque nací en el mes de abril y mis padres decidieron poner así, soy la tercera de tres hermanos, estudio 1er año de bachillerato, me encanta bailar, hacer videos de tik tok, maquillarme y a veces ayudo a mi mama en la repostería.

Hello to all who read me my name is Abril Victoria, I am 13 years old, my name comes because I was born in the month of April and my parents decided to put so, I am the third of three brothers, I study 1st year of high school, I love to dance, do tik tok videos, make up and sometimes I help my mom in the bakery.

image.png
Esta soy yo, mucho gusto.

This is me, nice to meet you.

image.png
Aquí estoy con mi mamá, ella lego primero a la plataforma y tanto que le insistí para que me explicara, bueno aquí estoy la pueden seguir @irene0411

Here I am with my mom, she first read the platform and I insisted so much that she explained it to me, well here I am you can follow her @irene0411

image.png
Ella es Paulina mi compañera de estudios y mi mejor amiga, y mi hermano Yeferson

This is Paulina, my classmate and best friend, and my brother Yeferson.

image.png

En mis clases de costura, me gusta mucho coser, quisiera en un futuro hacer traje de baños.

In my sewing classes, I really enjoy sewing, I would like to make swimsuits in the future.

image.png
Batiendo una torta, cosa que admiro de mi mama, y me encantaría llegar hacer tortas adornadas para celebraciones, apenas hago la mezcla jejej

I admire my mom, and I would love to make decorated cakes for celebrations, I just make the mixture hehehehe.

Espero su aceptación a la plataforma, aprender lo que no se y donde me equivoque acepto criticas constructivas, saludos desde Ciudad Bolívar-Venezuela, pronto les muestro un vídeo de mis bailes de salsa shokers, gracias por leerme.

I hope your acceptance to the platform, learn what I do not know and where I am wrong I accept constructive criticism, greetings from Ciudad Bolivar-Venezuela, soon I will show you a video of my salsa dances shokers, thanks for reading me.

Sort:  

Welcome abril2204!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @abril2204 ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Hi Abril, you have a vey sweet name and I really loved reading your post. NIce to meet with your brother and best friend! Welcome to hive dear. I am also sharing your post in listnerds so that more people watches your post.
God Bless.

hello @mango-juice what a pleasure to greet you, and thank you for your words of welcome, and for sharing my post, I hope I do well on this platform, and there are things that I still do not understand.

Bienvenida Abril. Espero crezcas rápido en la plataforma. Saludos.

Hello Abril. Welcome to Hive. It is nice to meet you.

Welcome to Hive -- Saludos!

Welcome to hive. Hope you have a fun time here.

Congratulations @abril2204! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...

Welcome to the Hive. You have found a friendly, helpful community, Thanks for sharing.