Introducing myself on Hive - A plant nerd witch

in Alientolast year (edited)

Hola!, mi nombre es Enma, soy cubana y sobre mi edad diré que desde hace algún tiempo tengo 25 años y no pienso envejecer más 😉. Entré a esta red por invitación de @gornat, quien me arrastró hasta aquí, así que les contaré un poco sobre mí 👉👈.
Hello, my name is Enma, I'm Cuban and about my age I'll say that for some time now I'm 25 years old and I don't plan to age anymore 😉. I joined this network by invitation of @gornat, who dragged me here, so I will tell you a little about me 👉👈.


Playa Macambo, costa sur de Guantánamo, Cuba/
Macambo beach, south coast Guantánamo, Cuba.

Soy bióloga 🤠 y adoro mi profesión, por lo cual casi todo en mi vida está relacionado con la naturaleza 🍄🌱🌻. Lo que más me gusta dentro del mundo vivo son las plantas (aunque no soy vegetariana) y especialmente las que viven en ambientes secos, pues han debido adaptarse a condiciones muy difíciles para organismos que no pueden moverse. La imagen que les muestro es de uno de mis lugares favoritos, se trata de Macambo, en la costa sur del oriente de Cuba, un verdadero paraíso.
I am a biologist 🤠 and I love my profession, so almost everything in my life is related to nature 🍄🌱🌻. What I like most in the living world are plants (although I am not a vegetarian) and especially those that live in dry environments, because they have had to adapt to very harsh conditions for organisms that cannot move. The image I show you is from one of my favorite places, Macambo, on the south coast of eastern Cuba, a true paradise.


Fachadas de edificios junto a un canal en Amsterdam/
Building fronts of canal-side buildings in Amsterdam


Begijnhof, Amsterdam.

Algo que me encanta hacer es viajar (aunque no he podido hacerlo mucho). De los viajes disfruto todas las etapas: la planeación 📝, empacar , los medios de transporte 🚋, conocer los nuevos lugares (su cultura💃, su arquitectura🏩, su naturaleza🌵, su gastronomía🥐) y también el regreso tiene su encanto. Les dejo algunas imágenes de mi corto viaje a Amsterdam y Kuala Lumpur
Something I love to do is to travel (although I haven't been able to do it so much). I enjoy all the stages of the trips: planning 📝, packing, transportation 🚋, getting to know the new places (their culture💃, their architecture🏩, their nature🌵, their gastronomy🥐) and also the return has its charm. I leave you some pictures of my short trip to Amsterdam and Kuala Lumpur.


Mercado de las flores, Amsterdam/ Flower Market, Amsterdam


Batu Caves, Kuala Lumpur


Torres Petronas, Kuala Lumpur/ Petronas Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur


Habrán notado que mi imagen de perfil es una brujita bastante simpática... me gustan las brujas y pienso en mí como una 🎃, ya que parece ser que no puedo mantener mi pelo en orden 😜. Creo que por el momento los he aburrido lo suficiente, ya más adelante les pienso contar sobre lugares interesantes, curiosisdades de la naturaleza o sobre mis observaiones de este mundo en que vivimos 🌎. Hasta muy pronto!!! 📷Todas las fotos en este post fueron hechas con mi Redmi MI A2
You may have noticed that my profile picture is a cute little witch... I like witches and I think of myself as one 🎃, since I can't seem to keep my hair in order 😜. I think I've bored you enough for the moment, later I'll tell you about interesting places, curiosities of nature or about my observations of this world we live in 🌎. See you soon!

📷 All photos in this post were taken with my Redmi MI A2
Translated with Deepl free version

Sort:  

Enma, me ganaste con eso de que "desde hace algún tiempo tengo 25 años y no pienso envejecer más" jajaajaa... me has hecho reir mucho, lo cual no es tan difícil conmigo... Comparto totalmente tu criterio.
Bienvenida a Hive!!! una gran comunidad. Cuenta conmigo en lo que te pueda apoyar!
Muchos éxitos!

SEPARADOR 3 GIRASOL.png
!PIZZA
!PGM
!HUESO

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 2/2
!LUV

Hola Alicia Gracias por la bienvenida, hace algunos años tomé la resolución de no cumplir mas de 25, no diré cuantos años 😘

Que nadie te convenza de decirlo jajajajajajaja 😘
Ya diste el primer paso en Hive... ahora te esperamos en el Discord para seguir compartiendo. Saludos

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @alicia2022

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hi Enma!
We are sending you HUESO tokens to appreciate your work and the effort you make to share your content with us.

Post voted by the Virtual World Community Curation.
.

Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about our project

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
alicia2022 tipped aliena (x1)
@garorant(1/15) tipped @aliena (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

¡Hola @aliena! Te saluda Ajolote, un integrante del Proyecto Aliento👋🏼.

Nos complace leer que has escogido Aliento para hacer tu presentación, de parte de todo el Team te damos la más cordial bienvenida a #hive y los más sinceros deseos de crecimiento dentro de la plataforma.


Estas son guías de recursos muy útiles para nuevos usuarios, por favor, leelas con detenimiento:

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@aliento/primeros-pasos-en-hive-publicacion-de-introduccion-y-recomendaciones-basicas

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@victoriabsb/hive-blockchain-la-guia-completa-para-nuevos-usuarios

https://peakd.com/hive-186377/@victoriabsb/guia-de-recursos-hive-links-and-tips-actualizada


¡BIENVENIDA!🎉


¡Gracias por publicar en Aliento!.png

Gracias por apoyar a Aliento como proyecto. Si tienes dudas puedes escribir en nuestro servidor, en el canal #dudasypreguntas, donde con gusto te atenderemos.

Síguenos en Hive @alientoNuestra Página Web Aliento.blogSíguenos en Twitter
Nuestro Servidor de Discord AlientoVota por Aliento como testigo¿Qué es un testigo? - Haz Clic aquí

Hello, @aliena! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities supported by OCD in this post: [https://peakd.com/@ocdb/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-113]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Bonitos 25 años 😅. Felicidades y bienvenida.
Yo también soy cubano por cierto 🥰

Gracias!

Bienvenida a Hive! Gornat es muy querido en la comunidad Hivepizza, de Discord. Esperamos verte por allí 😁

!PIZZA

Gracias!!! Por allí estaré

Hi there Emma, welcome to Hive, and it's great to see more people from Team Cuba joining us. I love your profile picture of the little witch, it is so cute!

Look forward to see some interesting content from you.

Thank you very much, I also love my witch

Hi aliena, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 5 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Thanks, I will look soon TravelFeed.io

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gornat.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more