You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare" The most iconic game in the Activision ING/ESP franchise

in Aliento3 months ago

Hello, @maickto

I like first person action games, but I suck at shooting, I get desperate, however I like to fulfill the purpose learn from mistakes to better execute the mission, they are incredible moments and as you mention totally exciting. Enhanced games that remind you of your childhood or your time as a player, is to relive the experience with greater emotional intensity and skill. However, everyone is inclined to a style and Call of Duty is not mine; I just played Resident Evil 2, improved and I'm happy with the result.

I congratulate you for the experience and share the description of the game and the emotion that the story generates in you.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for commenting, resident evil is definitely also crowned in the top FPS games, I had a lot of fun with its sagas, but I didn't remember its plots very well. I appreciate your time to read a big hug