You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola Hive, soy Abraham Sánchez | Mi Presentación en Hive [ESP | ENG]

in Aliento6 months ago

Hellooo @abrahamjsr 🙌

Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.

I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR and SkateHive.

In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.

Follow my blog to stay in touch and share experiences at Hive! Let's evolve together!

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

I hadn't seen this device in the swc community hive yet. Or if I saw it, I had forgotten. Very beautiful bro! Welcome again and feel free to call me for anything! hold my reblog! We're together!

boelter-upgrade.gif

Sort:  

Greetings brother, thanks for the welcome to the hive.

I hope that the content that I will be developing will be of maximum benefit to everyone.

I am new in this of creating content, but I will give my best effort to upload quality and original content of my authorship.

With nothing more to say I say goodbye, blessings to all.

Amazing I look forward to your entries.

A big hug from your Brazilian friend.

Follow me and I'll follow you back to follow and support your evolution!

welcome