My name is Ana Emilia, I introduce myself. (ENG-ESP)

in Aliento2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you, this is the first time I write for Hive.blog and I want to make a brief presentation for you, so that you know a little more about me and tell you a little about who I am and the things I do. I like them. My name is Ana Emilia, I am 25 years old, my birthday is November 19, and I was born and live in Venezuela. My parents Nancy and Félix have always supported me and have given me the love with which I have grown up, they are the best thing I have in my life since I have no siblings, I am a happy girl and I consider myself to be someone fun, I I really like science, especially astronomy, I also really like animals as well as studying about them, their habitats, their customs, among other things. Something that I have always loved is video games, I am not a person who leaves the house too much since I prefer to be at home than to go out a lot, which is why video games are the activity to which I dedicate the most time, I love to enjoy the worlds it offers and it is a topic that I plan to share on this, my personal blog on Hive. Another thing that I really like is brigolage and doing small restoration and repair projects, nothing professional. I am a self-taught person who learns online and it is another of the topics that I plan to share on my blog. The person who invited me to Hive is the teacher @yunimarcolina, an excellent teacher and theater teacher who is a good friend of the family and therefore I was encouraged to start my journey on this platform. I am a geological engineering student at the Universidad de Oriente, I have finished my studies and my thesis and in a few weeks I will be receiving my long-awaited degree.

Hola a todos que tal, esta es la primera vez que escribo para Hive.blog y quiero hacer una breve presentación para ustedes, para que de esta manera conozcan un poco más de mí y hablarles un poco sobre quien soy y de las cosas que me gustan. Mi nombre es Ana Emilia, tengo 25 años de edad cumplo el 19 de noviembre y nací y vivo en Venezuela. Mis padres Nancy y Félix siempre me han apoyado y me han dado el amor con el que he crecido, son lo mejor que tengo en mi vida ya que no tengo hermanos, soy una chica alegre y me considero a mi misma como alguien divertida, me gustan mucho las ciencias sobre todo la Astronomía, también me gustan muchísimo los animales así como estudiar sobre ellos, sus hábitats, sus costumbres entre otras cosas. Algo que siempre me han encantado son los videojuegos, no soy una persona que salga demasiado de casa ya que prefiero estar en mi hogar a salir mucho, por lo cual los videojuegos son la actividad a la que más tiempo le dedico, me encanta disfrutar de los mundos que ofrece y es un tema sobre el cual pienso compartir en este, mi blog personal en Hive. Otra cosa que me gusta mucho es el brigolage y hacer pequeños proyectos de restauración y reparación, nada profesional soy una persona autodidacta que aprende por internet y es otro de los temas que pienso compartir en mi blog. La persona que me invitó a Hive es la profesora @yunimarcolina, excelente profesora y maestra de teatro que es una buena amiga de la familia y por ende me animé a iniciar mi camino en esta plataforma. Soy estudiante de la carrera de ingeniería geológica en la Universidad de Oriente, ya culminé mis estudios y mi tésis y dentro de pocas semanas estaré recibiendo mi anhelado título.


20221005_083824.jpeg

As I mentioned before, I only live with my parents, who have supported me unconditionally in every step I have taken in my life, they are everything to me and we have always been very close, we are a small but very close family that we have gotten ahead supporting each other. we, my parents had me at a somewhat advanced age because they couldn't have children, but by fate, I was simply born. Félix Romero and Nancy García are the beings that mean everything to me, and I could not have asked for better parents than them, encouraging me in each new project that I start, thanks to them and a joint effort I have been able to complete my career.

Como comenté anteriormente, solo vivo con mis padres, los cuales me han apoyado incondicionalmente en cada paso que he dado en mi vida, son todo para mí y siempre hemos sido muy unidos, somos una familia pequeña pero muy unida que hemos salido adelando apoyándonos entre nosotros, mis padres me tuvieron a una edad algo avanzado debido a que no podían tener hijos, pero por cosas del destino, simplemente nací. Félix Romero y Nancy García son los seres que significan todo para mí, y no podría haber pedido mejores padres que ellos, alentándome en cada nuevo proyecto que inicio, gracias a ellos y un esfuerzo conjunto he podido culminar mi carrera.


49449257_700530687009439_1581350041480593408_n.jpg


image.png

We also have several pets, which have accompanied us for a long time, it should be noted that all of them have been rescued from the street, for example there is Felicia, a kitten that is about 7 years old with us and that we rescued from the street, she is also Blanquilla, a 5-year-old Poodle that we met one day near home, a car stopped and they left her abandoned in that place, we could not believe what we were seeing and when we got closer we realized that the dog had a disease of the skin and that is why those heartless people had abandoned her to her fate, we did not hesitate to take her home and heal her, and to this day after 5 years she is still with us, she was just a puppy when we found her. They are an essential part of our family...

También tenemos varias mascotas, las cuales nos han acompañado por mucho tiempo, cabe destacar que todas ellas han sido rescatadas de la calle, por ejemplo está Felicia, una gatita que tiene unos 7 años junto a nosotros y que rescatamos de la calle, también está Blanquilla, una Poodle de 5 años que conocimos un día cerca de casa, un auto se detuvo y la dejaron abandonada en ese lugar, no podíamos creer lo que estábamos viendo y cuando nos acercamos nos dimos cuenta de que la perrita tenía una enfermedad de la piel y que por eso aquellas personas desalmadas la habían abandonado a su suerte, no dudamos en llevarla a casa y sanarla, y hasta el día de hoy luego de 5 años ella sigue junto a nosotros, era apenas una cachorra cuando la encontramos. Ellas son parte esencial de nuestra familia...

Camera 1632.jpeg

image.png

Something that has also caught my attention throughout my life is photography, I do not consider myself a photographer, but I like to take some shots as well as participate in them. I'm a normal girl, 1.60 cm tall, but I really like my hair and I think it's very pretty, I've always had curls and I've taken very good care of them, and I think aesthetically it's one of my favorite things, I keep them with a mixture of aloe vera to keep them alive, maybe on another occasion I can share with you for those who may be interested, especially other girls with curls who, like me, know that it takes hard work.

Algo que también me ha llamado la atención durante toda mi vida es la fotografía, no me considero una fotógrafa, pero me gusta hacer algunas tomas así como también participar en ellas. Soy una chica normal, de 1.60 cm de altura, pero me gusta mucho mi cabello y creo que es muy bonito, siempre he tenido rizos y he cuidado muy bien de ellos, y creo que estéticamente es una de mis cosas favoritas, los mantengo con una mezcla de aloe vera para mantenerlos vivos, quizás en otra ocasión pueda compartir con ustedes para quienes pueda interesar, sobre todo a otras chicas con rizos que al igual que yo saben que conllevan un arduo trabajo.

64980026_2762637340417361_8291454924936445952_n.jpg

45256635_2374724489208650_1639871010998059008_n.jpg

46125912_2392026540811778_68847153228808192_n.jpg

I play all kinds of video games, since I was very little, I also really like to play League Of Legends from time to time, although I have been playing for a relatively short time, my summoner name is Brandada, as is my Hive account, without anything More to add, I say goodbye not without first wishing you all the good things I can wish for, I am not someone who uses social networks too much, but I do have Facebook. See you soon!

Juego todo tipo de videojuegos, desde que era muy niña, también me gusta mucho jugar League Of Legends de vez en cuando, aunque juego desde hace relativamente poco tiempo, mi nombre de invocador es Brandada, al igual que mi cuenta de Hive, sin nada más que agregar me despido no sin antes desearles todo lo bueno que puedo desear, no soy alguien que use demasiado las redes sociales, pero si poseo Facebook. Hasta pronto!

Sort:  

welcome to hive

Thank you very much for your words.

Welcome! I wish you much success here and there will be many people who are here to aid you if you need any assistance.

I love your hair by the way.

Thank you very much!!

Toda persona capaz de rescatar a un animal es digna de mi aprecio y respeto, mucho éxito y bienvenida a esta plataforma. 🥳

También pienso lo mismo, muchas gracias por el recibimiento.

Bienvenida a Hive

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida! un saludo

Welcome to Hive @brandada! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program. It is best to share your blogs in the appropriate community so they can reach the right audience for your work.

Please be aware that plagiarizing posts by using other people’s ideas or images is a major offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Here is a Newbie guide for tips and information about blogging here on Hive. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Happy Blogging!

Congratulations @brandada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!