Gracias Vida por permitirme celebrar otro cumpleaños. ESP-ENG

in Aliento2 years ago


Feliz cumpleaños mi amor eterno. Salud y bienestar para tu vida 🍃.

Feliz cumpleaños a mi amada María A. Contreras A.

Me dedico hoy un post, en agradecimiento a la vida por hacerme tocar nuevamente un 1ro de Noviembre y por permitir escribirme algo.

No siento que signifique un año más de vida, más bien significa un día más de vida (pues no sabemos cuándo llega nuestro último día). Entonces así como hoy, mañana también estaré agradecida por otro nuevo día.

La vida es un suspiro nomás, justo el que estamos dando en este momento, es lo único que tenemos. La realidad es que contamos solo con los segundos que van pasando (no hay más).

Cuando vamos entendiendo que cada día caminamos tanto con la vida como con la muerte, nos damos cuenta del gran regalo de estar vivos.

En el momento que decidí poder entenderme y poder amarme en mi naturaleza, empecé a vivir en un constante cambio, todo con la finalidad de poderme mejorar cada vez más.

Opté por tomar todo como una oportunidad para crecer y a pesar se escribe y se lee de forma muy sencilla, ha sido lo más difícil que he hecho (pues no es sencillo empezar a ver las cosas como nunca las habíamos querido ver), y a pesar es algo que sigue costando, ya es diferente pues uno le va agarrando el gusto, porque la mente va creando un patrón nuevo de crecimiento constante.

Estoy orgullosa de aquella persona que experimentaba abundante miedo, depresión, angustias, molestia, enojo, odio, etc.., pues es la misma persona que utilizó y utiliza todas esas energías para transformarlas en calma, tranquilidad, entendimiento, aceptación, motivación, desprendimiento, amor, bienestar, etcc.

No hay nada mejor que conocer nuestros dos lados (oscuridad y claridad), pues al hacerlo no tememos a ninguno de los dos.


Que bonito es ir descubriendo lo que somos en escencia, que bonito es cuando nos empezamos a amar en nuestra oscuridad y claridad, que bonito es cuando le quitamos fuerzas al ego para dárselas a nuestro ser para así por fin dejar de parecer. Que bonito es volver a nacer.


Gracias a tí, por aquella vez tomar la decisión de conocernos.


Feliz cumpleaños a la persona que más me entiende, a la que más me cuida, a la que más me apoya, a la que siempre está atenta de mi, a la que le duele mi dolor, a la que me ama sin condición, a ti mi ser, mi esencia de amor.

-a María A. Contreras A. quien se ha convertido en mi mayor aliada, la persona que me cuida, que me hace crecer y me llena de vida. Gracias por existir.
Con amor desde mi ser. MC

Gracias comunidad, por dedicar tiempo para leer este escrito.



#English

Thank you Vida for allowing me to celebrate another birthday.


Happy birthday my eternal love. Health and wellness for your life 🍃.

Happy birthday to my beloved Maria A. Contreras A.

I dedicate a post to myself today, in gratitude to life for making me play again on November 1st and for allowing me to write something.

I don't feel that it means one more year of life, rather it means one more day of life (because we don't know when our last day comes). So just like today, tomorrow I will also be thankful for another new day.

Life is just a breath, just the one we are giving right now, it's the only thing we have. The reality is that we only have the seconds that go by (there are no more).

When we understand that every day we walk with both life and death, we realize the great gift of being alive.

The moment I decided to be able to understand and love myself in my nature, I began to live in constant change, all with the aim of being able to improve myself more and more.

I chose to take everything as an opportunity to grow and despite writing and reading in a very simple way, it has been the most difficult thing I have ever done (because it is not easy to begin to see things as we had never wanted to see them), and despite something that continues to cost, is already different because one is getting the taste for it, because the mind is creating a new pattern of constant growth.

I am proud of that person who experienced abundant fear, depression, anguish, annoyance, anger, hatred, etc..., because it is the same person who used and uses all those energies to transform them into calm, tranquility, understanding, acceptance, motivation, detachment. , love, well-being, etc.

There is nothing better than knowing our two sides (darkness and lightness), because by doing so we are not afraid of either.


How beautiful it is to discover what we are in essence, how beautiful it is when we begin to love each other in our darkness and clarity, how beautiful it is when we take strength from the ego to give it to our being so that we finally stop seeming. How beautiful it is to be born again.


Thank you for making the decision to meet us that time.


Happy birthday to the person who understands me the most, to the one who cares for me the most, to the one who supports me the most, to the one who is always attentive to me, to the one who is hurt by my pain, to the one who loves me without condition, to you my being, my essence of love.

-To María A. Contreras A. who has become my greatest ally, the person who takes care of me, who makes me grow and fills me with life. Thank you for existing.
With love from my being. MC

Thank you community, for taking the time to read this writing.


Traducción realizada con DeepL traductor

Sort:  

Congratulations @contrerasmaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Feliz día hivebuzz 🙆🏽‍♀️. Gracias 😁.

Holaaa, feliz cumpleaños para ti!

Holaa Brandada 🙆🏽‍♀️. Muchas gracias 😊