My introduction to hive./ Mi introducción en hive

in Aliento5 months ago

IMG-20240116-WA0005.jpg

Hello friends of hive my name is Dayana paredes i am from Venezuela guarenas estado.

Hola amigos de hive mi nombre es Dayana paredes soy de Venezuela guarenas estado.

IMG-20240116-WA0006.jpg

I was born at the Luis Salazar Dominguez Social Security Hospital in Guarenss.

Naci en el hospital del seguro social de Guarenas Luis Salazar Dominguez.

IMG-20240116-WA0008.jpg

I am a fourth year student of tourism mention in the technical unit Norberto Prado located in trapichito Guarenas, edo. Miranda and I studied my elementary school in the pedagogical unit Rafael Villavicencio.

Soy estudiante de cuarto año mención turismo en la unidad técnica Norberto prado ubicada en trapichito Guarenas, edo. Miranda y estudié mi primaria en la unidad pedagogica Rafael Villavicencio.

IMG-20240116-WA0012.jpg

I have done several extracurricular activities, such as swimming, ballet, gymnastics and circus.

He realizado vanas actividades extracurriculares, como natación, ballet, gimnasia y circo.

IMG-20240116-WA0017.jpg

In my childhood, maybe up to 12 years old, I dressed up to celebrate the Came Tolengas festivities, one of my favorite costumes was the old lady, which my aunt made for me, the most impressive thing is that it was made of recyclable material: paper, newspaper and cellophane, with its respective umbrella.

En mi infancia quizás hasta 12 años me disfrace para celebrar las fiestas Carne tolengas uno de mis disfraces favoritos fue de dama antañona, que me lo hizo mi tla, lo más impresionante es que fue elaborado de material reciclable papel, periódico y celofán, con su respectivo paraguas.

IMG-20240116-WA0003.jpg

I currently live with my aunts, uncles, cousins and sisters.

Actualmente vivo con mis tios, mis primos y hermanas.

IMG-20240116-WA0011.jpg

My future expectations are to become a professional and dedicate myself to medicine to specialize in surgery, since I love aesthetics and the perfection of the human body.

Mis expectativas futuras son ser profesional y dedicame a la medicina para especializarme en la cirugia, ya que me facina la estética y la perfección del cuerpo humano.

IMG-20240116-WA0015.jpg

I have traveled little, but my family has taken me to.

He viajado pocio, pero mi familia me ha llevado.

IMG-20240116-WA0013.jpg

The beach many times, both in La Guaira and in Barlovento.

Muchas veces a la playa, tanto las de la Guaira como las de barlovento.

IMG-20240116-WA0020.jpg

The community that helped me to link with Hive was Guarenas Flow and my representative is @mundomanaure and @caribayarte which are my cousins considering that I am 15 years old.

La comunidad que me ayudo a vincularme con Hive fue Guarenas Flow y mi representante es @mundomanaure y @caribayarte los cuales son mis primos tomando en cuenta que tengo 15 años.

My goals in Hive is to learn about web 3 to enjoy all the ecosystem that Hive offers me and also to contribute to the community of @guarenasflow, which is the one I am linking with.

Mis objetivos en Hive es aprender de la web 3 para poder disfrutar de todo el ecosistema que Hive me ofrece y también aportar a la comunidad de @guarenasflow, que es con la cual me estoy vinculando.

Thank you very much for reading my post, I wish you a happy day.

Muchas gracias por leer mi post, les deseo un feliz día.

hive  (18).gif

Sort:  

Bienvenida Prima querida, me alegra mucho verte por acá, es un mundo lleno de muchas oportunidades

Loading...

¡Hola @dayana.gabriela! Te saluda Ajolote, un integrante del Proyecto Aliento👋🏼.

Nos complace leer que has escogido Aliento para hacer tu presentación, de parte de todo el Team te damos la más cordial bienvenida a #hive y los más sinceros deseos de crecimiento dentro del ecosistema.


Estas son guías de recursos muy útiles para nuevos usuarios, por favor, leelas con detenimiento:

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@aliento/primeros-pasos-en-hive-publicacion-de-introduccion-y-recomendaciones-basicas

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@victoriabsb/hive-blockchain-la-guia-completa-para-nuevos-usuarios

https://peakd.com/hive-186377/@victoriabsb/guia-de-recursos-hive-links-and-tips-actualizada


¡BIENVENIDA!🎉


¡Gracias por publicar en Aliento!.png

Gracias por apoyar a Aliento como proyecto. Si tienes dudas puedes escribir en nuestro servidor, en el canal #dudasypreguntas, donde con gusto te atenderemos.

Síguenos en Hive @alientoNuestra Página Web Aliento.blogNuestro Linktr.
Vota por Aliento como testigo¿Qué es un testigo?Nuestras Redes Sociales Bento.

Congratulations @dayana.gabriela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Hello, @dayana.gabriela! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! work hard to achieve your dreams. on Hive, you can share a lot of things. well, you can share about your family or friend stories at Family & Friends Community; also you can share about your beach, travel related topics through Pinmapple Community.

Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Muchas gracias

Bienvenida a la cadena de bloques. saludos y un abrazo.

Muchas gracias

Hi Dayana! Nice to meet you!
I'm happy you completed your goal of joining Hive, so good luck further chasing down the other goals you have. We'll support you as best as we can in this process :)

Muchas gracias

Hi dayana.gabriela, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 5 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.com brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.com to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days