[ESP-ENG] 𝐈𝐍𝐓𝐑𝐎𝐃𝐔𝐂𝐄 𝐌𝐘 𝐒𝐄𝐋𝐅 - Dersphia

in Alientolast month

Welcome everyone, this is my presentation for Peak D
I will talk about some of my experiences, my dreams and what I will do for my blog... thank you all so much for being here 👋

TRADUCCIÓN - - - 🇪​🇸​🇵​🇦​🇳​̃🇴​🇱​
🇧​🇮​🇪​🇳​🇻​🇪​🇳​🇮​🇩​🇴​🇸​ 🇦​ 🇹​🇴​🇩​🇴​🇸​, 🇪​🇸​🇹​🇦​ 🇪​🇸​ 🇲​🇮​ 🇵​🇷​🇪​🇸​🇪​🇳​🇹​🇦​🇨​🇮​🇴​́🇳​ 🇵​🇦​🇷​🇦​ PeakD, v​🇴​🇾​ 🇦​ 🇭​🇦​🇧​🇱​🇦​🇷​ 🇩​🇪​ 🇦​🇱​🇬​🇺​🇳​🇦​🇸​ 🇩​🇪​ 🇲​🇮​🇸​ 🇪​🇽​🇵​🇪​🇷​🇮​🇪​🇳​🇨​🇮​🇦​🇸​, 🇲​🇮​🇸​ 🇸​🇺​🇪​ñ🇴​🇸​ 🇾​ 🇱​🇴​ 🇶​🇺​🇪​ 🇭​🇦​🇷​🇪​́ 🇵​🇦​🇷​🇦​ 🇲​🇮​ 🇧​🇱​🇴​🇬​ ..🇲​🇺​🇨​🇭​🇦​🇸​ 🇬​🇷​🇦​🇨​🇮​🇦​🇸​ 🇦​ 🇹​🇴​🇩​🇴​🇸​ 🇵​🇴​🇷​ 🇪​🇸​🇹​🇦​🇷​ 🇦​🇶​🇺​🇮​́


untitled.gif


Dersphia as a video game lover😎

My first computer was when I was 11 years old, since then I developed a love for technology and videogames, I started playing the famous Flash games, I will always remember with great nostalgia when I went to the internet booths and typed in the search engine ‘games for kids’ or Plants vs Zombies, Counter Strike 1.6, Gta San Andreas, Star Craft and WarCraft were my pillars.
I'm currently playing Honkai Star Rail and Rise Of Kigdoms... I'll tell you about them soon... I will try to give a different approach than usual
I like anime a lot. I'll never forget Zoids and One Piece, I'd say my favourites. I can't leave out my love for music in general... it's just amazing to rest after a long work and lie down to rest with good music in my ears... magnificent.

TRADUCCIÓN - - - 🇪​🇸​🇵​🇦​🇳​̃🇴​🇱​
Mɪ ᴘʀɪᴍᴇʀᴀ ᴄᴏᴍᴘᴜᴛᴀᴅᴏʀᴀ ғᴜᴇ ᴄᴜᴀɴᴅᴏ ᴛᴇɴɪ́ᴀ 11 ᴀɴ̃ᴏs, ᴅᴇsᴅᴇ ᴇɴᴛᴏɴᴄᴇs ᴅᴇsᴀʀʀᴏʟʟᴇ́ ᴜɴ ɢᴜsᴛᴏ ᴘᴏʀ ʟᴀ ᴛᴇᴄɴᴏʟᴏɢɪ́ᴀ ʏ ʟᴏs ᴠɪᴅᴇᴏᴊᴜᴇɢᴏs, ᴄᴏᴍᴇɴᴄᴇ́ ᴀ ᴊᴜɢᴀʀ ʟᴏs ғᴀᴍᴏsᴏs ᴊᴜᴇɢᴏs Fʟᴀsʜ, sɪᴇᴍᴘʀᴇ ʀᴇᴄᴏʀᴅᴀʀᴇ́ ᴄᴏɴ ᴍᴜᴄʜᴀ ɴᴏsᴛᴀʟɢɪᴀ ᴄᴜᴀɴᴅᴏ ᴇɴᴛʀᴀʙᴀ ᴀ ʟᴀs ᴄᴀʙɪɴᴀs ᴅᴇ ɪɴᴛᴇʀɴᴇᴛ ʏ ᴇsᴄʀɪʙɪ́ᴀ ᴇɴ ᴇʟ ʙᴜsᴄᴀᴅᴏʀ. . 'ᴊᴜᴇɢᴏs ᴘᴀʀᴀ ɴɪɴ̃ᴏs' ᴏ Pʟᴀɴᴛs ᴠs Zᴏᴍʙɪᴇs, Cᴏᴜɴᴛᴇʀ Sᴛʀɪᴋᴇ 1.6, Gᴛᴀ Sᴀɴ Aɴᴅʀᴇᴀs, Sᴛᴀʀ Cʀᴀғᴛ ʏ WᴀʀCʀᴀғᴛ ғᴜᴇʀᴏɴ ᴍɪs ᴘɪʟᴀʀᴇs. Aᴄᴛᴜᴀʟᴍᴇɴᴛᴇ ᴇsᴛᴏʏ ᴊᴜɢᴀɴᴅᴏ Hᴏɴᴋᴀɪ Sᴛᴀʀ Rᴀɪʟ ʏ Rɪsᴇ Oғ Kɪɢᴅᴏᴍs... Pʀᴏɴᴛᴏ ᴏs ʜᴀʙʟᴀʀᴇ́ ᴅᴇ ᴇʟʟᴏs... Iɴᴛᴇɴᴛᴀʀᴇ́ ᴅᴀʀ ᴜɴ ᴇɴғᴏϙᴜᴇ ᴅɪғᴇʀᴇɴᴛᴇ ᴀʟ ʜᴀʙɪᴛᴜᴀʟ.Mᴇ ɢᴜsᴛᴀ ᴍᴜᴄʜᴏ ᴇʟ ᴀɴɪᴍᴇ. Nᴜɴᴄᴀ ᴏʟᴠɪᴅᴀʀᴇ́ ᴀ Zᴏɪᴅs ʏ Oɴᴇ Pɪᴇᴄᴇ, ᴅɪʀɪ́ᴀ ᴍɪs ғᴀᴠᴏʀɪᴛᴏs. Pʟᴀɴᴇᴏ ᴇɴ ʜᴀᴄᴇʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ᴅᴇ ɪɴғᴏʀᴍᴀᴄɪᴏ́ɴ ᴅᴇ ᴀɴɪᴍᴇs ʏ ᴍɪs ᴏᴘɪɴɪᴏɴᴇs ᴅᴇ ᴀʟɢᴜɴᴏs ʟᴀɴᴢᴀᴍɪᴇɴᴛᴏs ᴅᴇ ᴊᴜᴇɢᴏs ᴏ ᴇᴠᴇɴᴛᴏs ᴅᴇ ᴅɪᴠᴇʀsᴏs ᴛɪᴘᴏs.Nᴏ ᴘᴜᴇᴅᴏ ᴅᴇᴊᴀʀ ᴅᴇ ʟᴀᴅᴏ ᴍɪ ᴀᴍᴏʀ ᴘᴏʀ ʟᴀ ᴍᴜ́sɪᴄᴀ ᴇɴ ɢᴇɴᴇʀᴀʟ... ᴇs sɪᴍᴘʟᴇᴍᴇɴᴛᴇ ɪɴᴄʀᴇɪ́ʙʟᴇ ᴅᴇsᴄᴀɴsᴀʀ ᴅᴇsᴘᴜᴇ́s ᴅᴇ ᴜɴ ʟᴀʀɢᴏ ᴛʀᴀʙᴀᴊᴏ ʏ ᴀᴄᴏsᴛᴀʀᴍᴇ ᴀ ᴅᴇsᴄᴀɴsᴀʀ ᴄᴏɴ ʙᴜᴇɴᴀ ᴍᴜ́sɪᴄᴀ ᴇɴ ᴍɪs ᴏɪ́ᴅᴏs... ᴍᴀɢɴɪ́ғɪᴄᴏ

««────── « ⋅ʚ♡ɞ⋅ » ──────»── « ⋅ʚ♡ɞ⋅ » ──»«────── « ⋅ʚ♡ɞ⋅ » ──────»


Dersphia is a time traveller 😳

It was the year I was born a time when other fashions were developing in addition to those already established in the 20th century. We were clearly in the new 21st century! In my family, I happily inherited my father's musical tastes... his consistency, comparable to the intermittent breeze when we go to the sea.
If we are talking about rock music, I have admired great groups such as Queen, U2, FleetWoodMac, The Bangles, The Pretenders, BeeGees. And undoubtedly madly in love with romantic songs/ballads in Spanish such asLeonardo Fabio, Nino Bravo, Raphael
Something I like to talk about and comment on are old stories from my country, about strange events, experiences I have collected from my relatives learn about our ancestors.

TRADUCCIÓN - - - 🇪​🇸​🇵​🇦​🇳​̃🇴​🇱​
​Fᴜᴇ ᴇʟ ᴀɴ̃ᴏ ᴇɴ ᴇʟ ϙᴜᴇ ɴᴀᴄɪ. Éᴘᴏᴄᴀ ᴘᴏʀ ʟᴀ ᴄᴜᴀʟ sᴇ ᴅᴇsᴀʀʀᴏʟʟᴀʙᴀɴ ɴᴜᴇᴠᴀs ᴍᴏᴅᴀs ᴅɪғᴇʀᴇɴᴛᴇs ᴀ ʟᴀs ʏᴀ ᴘᴇᴄᴜʟᴀʀɪᴀʀᴇs ᴇɴ ᴇʟ sɪɢʟᴏ XX. Cʟᴀʀᴀᴍᴇɴᴛᴇ ¡Esᴛᴀʙᴀᴍᴏs ᴇɴ ᴇʟ ɴᴜᴇᴠᴏ sɪɢʟᴏ XXI!. Eɴ ᴍɪ ғᴀᴍɪʟɪᴀ, ɢʀᴀᴛᴀᴍᴇɴᴛᴇ ᴀᴅϙᴜɪʀɪ́ ʟᴏs ɢᴜsᴛᴏs ᴍᴜsɪᴄᴀʟᴇs ᴅᴇ ᴍɪ ᴘᴀᴅʀᴇ...sᴜ ᴄᴏɴsᴛᴀɴᴄɪᴀ, ᴄᴏᴍᴘᴀʀᴀʙʟᴇ ᴀ ᴀϙᴜᴇʟʟᴀ ʙʀɪsᴀ ɪɴᴛᴇʀᴍɪᴛᴇɴᴛᴇ ᴄᴜᴀɴᴅᴏ ᴠᴀᴍᴏs ᴀʟ ᴍᴀʀ. Sɪ ʜᴀʙʟᴀᴍᴏs ᴅᴇ ʀᴏᴄᴋ, ʜᴇ ᴀᴅᴍɪʀᴀᴅᴏ ᴀ ɢʀᴀɴᴅᴇs ɢʀᴜᴘᴏs ᴄᴏᴍᴏ Qᴜᴇᴇɴ, U2, FʟᴇᴇᴛWoᴏdMᴀᴄ, Tʜᴇ Bᴀɴɢʟᴇs, Tʜᴇ Pʀᴇᴛᴇɴᴅᴇʀs, BᴇᴇGᴇᴇs. Y sɪɴ ᴅᴜᴅᴀ ᴀʟɢᴜɴᴀ ᴇɴᴀᴍᴏʀᴀᴅᴏ ᴘᴇʀᴅɪᴅᴀᴍᴇɴᴛᴇ ᴅᴇ ʟᴀs ᴄᴀɴᴄɪᴏɴᴇs ʀᴏᴍᴀɴᴛɪᴄᴀs/ʙᴀʟᴀᴅᴀs ᴇɴ ᴇsᴘᴀɴ̃ᴏʟ de Lᴇᴏɴᴀʀᴅᴏ Fᴀʙɪᴏ, Nɪɴᴏ Bʀᴀᴠᴏ y Rᴀᴘʜᴀᴇl. Aʟɢᴏ ϙᴜᴇ ᴍᴇ ɢᴜsᴛᴀ ʜᴀʙʟᴀʀ ʏ ᴄᴏᴍᴇɴᴛᴀʀ sᴏɴ ʜɪsᴛᴏʀɪᴀs ᴀɴᴛɪɢᴜᴀs ᴅᴇ ᴍɪ ᴘᴀɪ́s, sᴏʙʀᴇ sᴜᴄᴇsᴏs ᴇxᴛʀᴀɴ̃ᴏs, ᴇxᴘᴇʀɪᴇɴᴄɪᴀs ϙᴜᴇ ʜᴇ ʀᴇᴄᴏᴘɪʟᴀᴅᴏ ᴅᴇ ᴍɪs ғᴀᴍɪʟɪᴀʀᴇs, ᴀᴘʀᴇɴᴅᴇʀ sᴏʙʀᴇ ɴᴜᴇsᴛʀᴏs ᴀɴᴛᴇᴘᴀsᴀᴅᴏs.

««────── « ⋅ʚ♡ɞ⋅ » ──────»── « ⋅ʚ♡ɞ⋅ » ──»«────── « ⋅ʚ♡ɞ⋅ » ──────»


Dersphia like a dream😇

As they say, every day is totally unique, new and unrepeatable, last night I really didn't believe I was writing all this. My sincere thanks to my great friend @daddydog for supporting me in this adventure.

I'm from Perú, Im studying to be a Telecommunications Engineer and at the same time I'm practicing to be a novel writer, I love dancing, programming and physics, I want to be part of CERN at some point.

TRADUCCIÓN - - - 🇪​🇸​🇵​🇦​🇳​̃🇴​🇱​
🇸​🇴​🇾​ 🇩​🇪​ 🇵​🇪​🇷​🇺​́, 🇪​🇸​🇹​🇺​🇩​🇮​🇴​ 🇵​🇦​🇷​🇦​ 🇸​🇪​🇷​ 🇮​🇳​🇬​🇪​🇳​🇮​🇪​🇷​🇴​ 🇪​🇳​ 🇹​🇪​🇱​🇪​🇨​🇴​🇲​🇺​🇳​🇮​🇨​🇦​🇨​🇮​🇴​🇳​🇪​🇸​ 🇾​ 🇦​🇱​ 🇲​🇮​🇸​🇲​🇴​ 🇹​🇮​🇪​🇲​🇵​🇴​ 🇵​🇷​🇦​🇨​🇹​🇮​🇨​🇴​ 🇵​🇦​🇷​🇦​ 🇸​🇪​🇷​ 🇪​🇸​🇨​🇷​🇮​🇹​🇴​🇷​ 🇩​🇪​ 🇳​🇴​🇻​🇪​🇱​🇦​🇸​, 🇲​🇪​ 🇪​🇳​🇨​🇦​🇳​🇹​🇦​ 🇧​🇦​🇮​🇱​🇦​🇷​, 🇵​🇷​🇴​🇬​🇷​🇦​🇲​🇦​🇷​ 🇾​ 🇱​🇦​ 🇫​🇮​́🇸​🇮​🇨​🇦​, 🇶​🇺​🇮​🇪​🇷​🇴​ 🇸​🇪​🇷​ 🇵​🇦​🇷​🇹​🇪​ 🇩​🇪​🇱​ 🇨​🇪​🇷​🇳​ 🇪​🇳​ 🇦​🇱​🇬​🇺​́🇳​ 🇲​🇴​🇲​🇪​🇳​🇹​🇴​

Dersphia to the world😸

panel.png
"Este es mi estilo, esta es mi mente, este es mi día a día... este es Dersphia"

  • El panel de arriba fue producto de un collage de las cosas que más me fascinaron y en lo que suelo invertir más mi tiempo. Espero les resulte agradable 🙂
  • Empezaré enfocandome en contenido gaming , poco a poco iré avanzando con diferentes temas.
  • Se uso CANVA para el diseño del panel y fondo de portada
  • Se uso DeepL para la traducción respectiva
  • Se uso Gif de umaru-chan
  • Cualquier recomendación será muy bien recibida 🤓
  • Los Separadores utilizados son de Messletters
Sort:  

¡Hola @dersphia! Te saluda Ajolote, un integrante del Proyecto Aliento👋🏼.


Nos complace leer que has escogido Aliento para hacer tu presentación, de parte de todo el Team te damos la más cordial bienvenida a #hive y los más sinceros deseos de crecimiento dentro del ecosistema.


Estas son guías de recursos muy útiles para nuevos usuarios, por favor, leelas con detenimiento:

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@aliento/primeros-pasos-en-hive-publicacion-de-introduccion-y-recomendaciones-basicas

https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@victoriabsb/hive-blockchain-la-guia-completa-para-nuevos-usuarios

https://peakd.com/hive-186377/@victoriabsb/guia-de-recursos-hive-links-and-tips-actualizada

Siempre es interesante leer como los nuevos usuarios conocieron la plataforma ¿podrías etiquetarnos a la persona que te la presentó?, Así mismo, es importante verificar la autenticidad de sus perfiles, ¿podrias dejarnos el link de alguna de tus otras redes sociales para verificarlo?


¡BIENVENIDA!🎉


¡Gracias por publicar en Aliento!.png

Gracias por apoyar a Aliento como proyecto. Si tienes dudas puedes escribir en nuestro servidor, en el canal #dudasypreguntas, donde con gusto te atenderemos.

Síguenos en Hive @alientoNuestra Página Web Aliento.blogNuestro Linktr.
Vota por Aliento como testigo¿Qué es un testigo?Nuestras Redes Sociales Bento.

@daddydog, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @dersphia gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

bienvenido y que aprendas mucho de hive un red social en web3 que tiene mucho que enseñar ^^

jeje gracias 🤓

Congratulations @dersphia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Bienvenido el mayor de los éxitos 👏👏

Muchas gracias 😃