Mi presentación.

in Aliento2 years ago (edited)

Saludos #Hive, soy @Dimas-Deikartz y esta es mi presentación! | Greetings #Hive, I'm @Dimas-Deikartz and this is my presentation! [ENG | ESP]


Mi presentación a la Cadena de Bloques #Hive
My introduction to the Blockchain #Hive

Español
English


275978730_343218891199146_3593717926300420440_n.jpg

Saludos comunidad de Hive, mi nombre es Dimas Hernandez, tengo 18 años de edad, soy venezolano, nací en Valencia, Estado Carabobo. Actualmente estoy cursando en 5to año de secundaria aquí en Venezuela, próximamente me graduare de bachiller.
Greetings Hive community, my name is Dimas Hernandez, I am 18 years old, I am Venezuelan, I was born in Valencia, Carabobo State. I am currently in my 5th year of high school here in Venezuela, I will soon graduate from high school.

Entrenamiento en la calle
street training


VID-20210629-WA0108_M333.jpg


¿Cómo conocí este deporte?
¿How did I find this sport?

Todo comenzó con una competencia de Street Workout que se realizo en Valencia, estaba tan sorprendido con la ejecución de los movimientos que la gente estaba haciendo, fue una experiencia maravillosa, me llamó la atención, y después de la competencia le pedí a un amigo que me enseñara, él notó que estaba muy interesado en el deporte y comenzó a enseñarme. Me enseñó rutinas, técnicas y me explicó cada ejercicio en detalle todos los días. He hecho un gran progreso hoy, gracias a él y a otros amigos. Cada día estoy más interesado en el deporte y mi motivación crece cada día.
It all started with a Street Workout competition that took place in Valencia, I was so surprised with the execution of the movements that people were doing, it was a wonderful experience, it caught my attention, and after the competition a friend asked me to taught, he noticed that I was very interested in the sport and started teaching me. He taught me routines, techniques and explained each exercise in detail every day. I have made great progress today, thanks to him and other friends. Every day I am more interested in sports and my motivation grows every day.

¿Planes a futuro?
¿Future plans?
Llevar una vida activa físicamente. Me gustaría mucho motivar y ayudar a las personas que estén iniciándose o que quieran unirse a este gran deporte para que así puedan cumplir satisfactoriamente cada una de sus metas que se propongan, ayudándolos a crecer como atleta. También colaborar siempre con mis colegas, ayudándonos mutuamente para que podamos crecer en este maravilloso deporte.
Lead a physically active life. I would very much like to motivate and help people who are starting or who want to join this great sport so that they can satisfactorily fulfill each of their goals, helping them grow as an athlete. Also always collaborating with my colleagues, helping each other so that we can grow in this wonderful sport.

Mi experiencia en el Street Workout y la Calistenia
My experience in Street Workout and Calisthenics


275659392_382268290132696_4319742557241639720_n.jpg


Todo comenzó hace 1 año y 3 meses, entrenaba muchísimo para lograr los objetivos que quería, los conseguí y la motivación era increíble, desde ese entonces he ido entrenando progresivamente y disciplinadamente, tuve lesiones en ambos brazos, aun así, seguía dándolo todo en cada entrenamiento, gracias a ello aprendí que a pesar de una lesión debemos seguir adelante, esforzándonos y dándolo todo. Hoy en día entreno disciplinadamente, con mucho esfuerzo y dedicación. Pelea siempre por seguir adelante, no importa que tan abrumador sea!.
It all started 1 year and 3 months ago, I trained a lot to achieve the goals I wanted, I achieved them and the motivation was incredible, since then I have been training progressively and disciplined, I had injuries to both arms, even so, I kept giving everything in each training, thanks to that I learned that despite an injury we must keep going, making an effort and giving everything. Today I train disciplined, with a lot of effort and dedication. Always fight to move on, no matter how overwhelming it is!.

¿Porque quieres entrar en la comunidad de hive?
¿Why do you want to join the hive community?


275809915_652335399361893_4775474190461515820_n.jpg


Quiero compartir mis conocimientos a las personas de esta comunidad para que tengan mejor información sobre un tema en específico. Subir contenido, videos, tips, para motivarlos siempre y así puedan crecer más como atletas. Me gustaría ayudar, aportar cada grano de arena, para que la comunidad crezca de una manera increíble. Siempre me ha satisfecho que las personas aprendan de sus experiencias y lleven el conocimiento que tengo a la mayor cantidad de personas posible para poder mejorar a través de ellas y que aún puedan beneficiarse de lo que he aprendido.
I want to share my knowledge to the people of this community so that they have better information on a specific topic. Upload content, videos, tips, to always motivate them so they can grow more as athletes. I would like to help, contribute every grain of sand, so that the community grows in an incredible way. I have always been satisfied that people learn from their experiences and take the knowledge I have to as many people as possible so that I can improve through them and that they can still capture what he learned.

Sin sacrificio no hay victoria
there is no victory without sacrifice

Soy parte del proyecto de inducción de jóvenes Atletas practicantes del Street Workout y Calistenia que @manuelramos está llevando a cabo, dentro de la Blockchain de Hive.
I am part of the induction project for young athletes practicing Street Workout and Calisthenics that @manuelramos is carrying out, within the Hive Blockchain.
Dimas-Deikartz - Creador de contenido
Dimas-Deikartz - content creator
Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación, ¡nos vemos en una próxima publicación!
Thank you very much for reading my publication, see you in a next publication!
Redes sociales
social network

https://www.instagram.com/dimas_deikartz/

Sort:  

Welcome dimas-deikartz!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Excelente hermanoo

Gracias Hermanoo!!

Excelente post! 💪🏻🔥

Muchasss gracias!!!

Hello @dimas-deikartz! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community. 😃

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


¡Hola! Ya que hablas español, te recomendare que revises esta excelente guía/ tutorial sobre Hive de victoriabsb - Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips

Congratulations @dimas-deikartz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Bienvenido bro a hive espero tengas full éxitos