Mi presentación en hive // My hive presentation

in Aliento2 years ago
Hola, esperó qué estén teniendo un buen Día/Noche siempre me ha costado un poco presentarme pero acá vamos. Mi nombre es Ursulo tengo 19 años y vivo actualmente en Venezuela.

Hi, I hope you are having a good day/night, it always took me a while to introduce myself but here we go. My name is Ursulo I am 19 years old and I am currently living in Venezuela.

e85df95b-cbf8-4d42-9dad-1bf6f6069632.jpg

Llegué a está plataforma gracias a mí Mamá @lesliekat y mí hermana @katic-19c qué ya tienen casi dos años en esta plataforma la cuál han hablado muy bien sobre todo lo qué han hecho y muchas cosas buenas qué han logrado, y finalmente llegó el momento en el qué yo también me uno.

I came to this platform thanks to my Mom @lesliekat and my sister @katic-19c who already have almost two years on this platform which have spoken very well about everything they have done and many good things they have achieved, and finally came the time in which I also join.

4884cdc2-1345-47f7-a1aa-3b03f8ae0594.jpg

Estoy estudiando Desarrollo Web la razón por lo qué lo hago es porqué es muy asombroso el mundo del Desarrollo Web, el saber cómo está formado una página, cómo funciona cada parte de una página Web es una experiencia única y por supuesto el crear una página es una sensación única porqué sabes qué luego ese proyecto por el cuál has trabajado muchas personas le darán usó, aún no he tenido la oportunidad de Desarrollar mí primera página Web pero estoy muy motivado y me encuentro estudiando actualmente HTML, CSS y muy pronto JavaScript, ya los haya estudiado lo fundamental es la práctica y seguir estudiando para poder seguir creciendo en éste campo del Desarrollo Web.

I am studying Web Development the reason why I do it is because it is very amazing the world of Web Development, knowing how a page is formed, how each part of a Web page works is a unique experience and of course creating a page is a unique feeling because you know that later that project for which you have worked many people will use it, I have not yet had the opportunity to develop my first Web page but I am very motivated and I am currently studying HTML, CSS and soon JavaScript, I have already studied the fundamental thing is the practice and continue studying to be able to continue growing in this field of Web Development.

7480bcee-6192-4435-b23d-9044e34ef3c1.jpg

Desde pequeño siempre me interesó el Fútbol cuando tenía 8 años empecé a jugar fútbol hasta los 15 años luego empecé a tener problemas con las rodilla y tuve qué dejar de practicarlo, siempre me ha gustado ver partidos de Fútbol. Llevo más de 9 años siguiendo los partidos de Fútbol de la Liga Española especialmente del FC Barcelona qué es una de mis motivaciones por la cuál me hizo llegar acá, me interesaría mucho escribir sobre análisis de partidos, novedades entré otros. También me gustaría hablar sobre diferentes equipos pero el FC Barcelona es el equipo con el cuál siempre reviso las noticias y partidos.

Since I was a child I have always been interested in Soccer when I was 8 years old I started playing soccer until I was 15 years old then I started having knee problems and I had to stop practicing it, I have always liked to watch soccer matches. I've been following Spanish League soccer matches for more than 9 years, especially FC Barcelona, which is one of my motivations that made me come here. I would be very interested in writing about match analysis, news, among others. I would also like to talk about different teams but FC Barcelona is the team with which I always check the news and matches.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

c6e019cd-53bc-4708-b065-426e68880e7a.jpg

Espero poder ayudar a las comunidades y en un futuro poder realizar proyectos con los Desarrolladores de está plataforma ya qué que es una de las mejores formas de poner en práctica lo aprendido sobre lo qué estudió.
Gracias por llegar hasta el final y esperó que les vaya muy bien a todos en en sus metas.

I hope to be able to help the communities and in the future to be able to do projects with the Developers of this platform since it is one of the best ways to put into practice what I have learned about what I have studied.
Thank you for making it to the end and I hope you all do well in your goals.

Te invito a seguirme en mi blog y mis redes sociales.
Instagram: ursulo.cabeza

I invite you to follow me on my blog and my social networks.
Instagram: ursulo.cabeza

Sort:  

Bienvenido! Saludos desde España ;)

Muchísimas Gracias

Bienvenido, me alegra saber que ya eres parte de esta comunidad, aquí podras encontrar muchas oportunidades y aprendizaje de otros usuarios. Esperare con asias cada post para leer y comentar.

Bienvenido amigo muchas bendiciones

Muchas Gracias.

Congratulations @doomforge! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenido a Hive doomforge, te deseo éxitos y prosperidad, seguro que con lo que estudias lo lograras y se cumplirá tu deseo de apoyar. Un abrazo de oso.

Muchas Gracias, Igualmente.

Hello @doomforge! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.