Mi Presentación en Hive [ESP-ENG]

in Aliento2 years ago

IMG-20220731-WA0007.jpg

Mi presentación en hive

Hola amigos de la comunidad de Hive, espero tengan un excelente inicio de mes, esta es mi presentación ante está comunidad, me gusta mucho la plataforma ya que nuestro contenido puede llegar a muchas personas, y que mejor manera de hacerlo, creando lo que me gusta.

Ahora les hablaré un poco de mí , tengo 32 años y vivo en Venezuela, mi familia vive en Colombia y gran parte de mis amistades como nos ha tocado a muchos de los venezolanos. Actualmente me dedico a trabajar como representante de ventas en el ramo ferretero y materiales de construcción, lo bueno de éste trabajo es que me permite tener mucho más tiempo para dedicarle a otras cosas.

Así que decidí comenzar en hive ya que me gusta hacer arte, me dedico hace más de diez años a dibujar , iniciandome con el graffiti y de ahí a los retratos a lápiz y actualmente a diseños digitales tanto retratos, paisajes entre otros. También me gusta al marketing digital específicamente diseñando post, pero de momento solo es un pasatiempo.

IMG-20220731-WA0004.jpg

Me gusta aprender constantemente cosas nuevas y de manera autodidacta, siempre me he sentido mucho más cómodo aprendiendo de esta forma y una de las cosas que actualmente estoy aprendiendo es el idioma francés. Desde siempre me llamo la atención éste idioma ya que es muy complejo a comparación con nuestra lengua materna en lo que a mi respecta. Tengo en mente aprender el idioma con mucha más fluidez, pero para eso es necesario viajar a Francia y pasar un tiempo allá hablando con nativos. Espero ir pronto y también tengo en mente aprender otros idiomas.

Me considero un melómano, escucho desde tango, música clásica y folklore, rap, rock y música en otros idiomas como el francés e italiano. La música siempre ha sido para mí un escape, así como lo son muchas expresiones del arte. También me gusta bailar música urbana de modo freestyle y no me llama la atención las coreografías.

IMG-20220731-WA0005.jpg

Trato de llevar una vida lo más saludable posible, desde que tenía 15 años empecé a entrenar trotando y barras paralelas, actualmente me gusta ejercitarme por lo menos 5 días a la semana, haciendo un poco de calistenia y levantamiento de pesas. En mi opinión los ejercicios no te pueden garantizar una vida plena y saludable al 100%, pero hay que tratar de hacer nuestra parte para llevar la vida lo mejor posible.

Bueno amigos está fue toda mi presentación,les escribí un poco de lo que soy como persona y de las cosas que me gusta hacer en mi vida , mis pasiones como dibujar y hacer ejercicios,espero les haya gustado y pronto vendrán nuevas publicaciones,que tengan un buen comienzo de mes con todas las buenas vibras positivas.

IMG-20220731-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20220731-WA0007.jpg

My hive presentation

Hello friends of the Hive community, I hope you have an excellent start of the month, this is my presentation to this community, I really like the platform because our content can reach many people, and what better way to do it, creating what I like.

Now I will tell you a little about me, I am 32 years old and I live in Venezuela, my family lives in Colombia and most of my friends like many of us Venezuelans. Currently I work as a sales representative in the hardware and construction materials industry, the good thing about this job is that it allows me to have much more time to devote to other things.

So I decided to start in hive because I like to do art, I've been drawing for more than ten years, starting with graffiti and from there to pencil portraits and currently to digital designs both portraits, landscapes and others. I also like digital marketing specifically designing post, but for now it's just a hobby.

IMG-20220731-WA0004.jpg

I like to constantly learn new things and self-taught, I have always felt much more comfortable learning this way and one of the things I am currently learning is the French language. I have always been interested in this language because it is very complex compared to our mother tongue as far as I am concerned. I have in mind to learn the language much more fluently, but for that it is necessary to travel to France and spend some time there speaking with native speakers. I hope to go there soon and I also have in mind to learn other languages.

I consider myself a music lover, I listen to tango, classical and folk music, rap, rock and music in other languages such as French and Italian. Music has always been an escape for me, as are many expressions of art. I also like to dance to urban music in a freestyle way and I don't care for choreographies.

IMG-20220731-WA0005.jpg

I try to lead as healthy a life as possible, since I was 15 years old I started training jogging and parallel bars, nowadays I like to work out at least 5 days a week, doing some calisthenics and weightlifting. In my opinion, exercise cannot guarantee you a 100% healthy and full life, but we must try to do our part to lead the best life possible.

Well friends this was all my presentation, I wrote a little of who I am as a person and the things I like to do in my life, my passions like drawing and doing exercises, I hope you liked it and soon will come new publications, have a good start of the month with all the good positive vibes.

IMG-20220731-WA0001.jpg

Recursos

Mi móvil Redmi go / My phone Redmi go.
Traductor Deelp/ Translation Deelp.
Imágenes editadas en canva / Images edited in canva para el banner y separadores.
Imágenes tomadas desde mi móvil Redmi go .

Sort:  

Welcome eduym!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenido 🔥❤️ exitos .

Bienvenido amigo, espero ver tus dibujos por aquí.

Congratulations @eduym! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, @eduym! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read about the communities in this post: [https://peakd.com/communities]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

bienvenido muy buen pots para iniciar, mucho exito

Welcome eduym! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Bienvenido amigo, te deseo mucha suerte, espero verte de nuevo por acá

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some Hive Power for a couple weeks to help you get started. This means you will have more resource credits to comment, vote, and post. Click here to learn more.

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Click here for another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I'm glad to help if I can. Have you looked around at any of our art communities?

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Hellooo @eduym ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

Thanks you!

Welcome to the hive community, remember to make original content from your experience.

Bienvenido a la comunidad de hive, recuerda de hacer contenido original de tu experiencia.

Hola @eduym bienvenido a HIVE.
Que bueno que tienes ese entusiasmo por la musica, se que en HIVE te sentiras como en casa.
Comenzastes con muy buen pie, aprovecha esa energia y continua publicando.
Exitos 👍

Loading...