Mi primera publicación en hive/My first publication in hive

in Alientolast year

IMG-20230626-WA0028.jpg

Yo, Edward Alejandro Díaz Vicent, nací en Cumaná, estado sucre. Mi infancia fue de un niño feliz, sano y juguetón. Mis padres Edward José Díaz Azócar y Andris María Vicent, Soy el primogénito de dos (2) hijos, vivo con mis padres y mi hermana Edwandrys Nazareth Díaz Vicent.
I, Edward Alejandro Díaz Vicent, was born in Cumana, Sucre State. My childhood was that of a happy happy, healthy and playful child. My parents Edward José Díaz Azócar and Andris María Vicent, I am the first born of two (2) children. Vicent, I am the first born of two (2) children, I live with my parents and my sister Edwandrys Nazareth Díaz Vicent.

IMG-20230626-WA0022.jpg

Separador Luís Emilio.png

En el colegio me destacaba por la participación en todas las actividades, pero destaque por todo mi nivel de básica en la representación e imagen del ilustre Antonio José de Sucre. Fui el primer contralor estudiantil en mi escuela.
At school I stood out for my participation in all participation in all activities, but I stood out but I stood out because of my basic level in the representation and image of the illustrious Antonio José de Sucre. I was the first student comptroller in my school.

IMG-20230626-WA0023.jpg

Separador Luís Emilio.png

Inicie en el ámbito musical, con el instrumento (flauta), luego con el apoyo y el entusiasmo de mis padres a la edad de nueve años, inicio en el Ateneo de Cumaná con el instrumento (cuatro), luego se inicia el proyecto de la “Orquesta Alma Llanera” en la escuela “Federal Sucre” y al poco tiempo me llamó mucho la atención cuando escuché (la mandolina), luego a los 11 años me uno a la orquesta sinfónica infantil con el instrumento (violín)
I started in the musical field, with the instrument (flute), then with the support and enthusiasm support and enthusiasm of my parents at the age of nine years old, I started in the Ateneo de Cumaná with the instrument (cuatro), then the project of the the project of the "Alma Llanera Orchestra" in the school "Federal Federal Sucre" school and soon after, it caught my attention I was very impressed when I heard (the mandolin), then at 11 years old I joined the when I was 11 years old I joined the children's symphonic orchestra children's symphony orchestra with the instrument (violin)

IMG-20230626-WA0026.jpg

Actualmente formo parte del Sistema de Orquesta Sinfónica (juvenil) y Alma Llanera”. En la familia mi abuelo paterno tocaba el cuatro, tengo recuerdos desde la edad de tres (3) años, él se ponía a tocar y yo cantaba, Mi inspiración musical fue de mi madre, ella siempre ha estado con la constancia y apoyo en todas las prácticas y conciertos que he tenido. Descubro el interés por la música una vez que aprendí a tocar mi primer instrumento, mi papá se ponía a escucharme, tomando el interés para incentivarme también aprendió a tocar el cuatro, hasta ahora ha formado parte de mi enseñanza.
I am currently part of the Symphony Orchestra (youth) and Alma Llanera". In my family, my paternal grandfather played the cuatro. I have memories from the age of three (3) years three (3) years old, he would play and I would sing. my musical inspiration came from my mother, she has always my mother, she has always been with the my musical inspiration was from my mother, she has always been with the constancy and support in all the practices and concerts I have had. concerts that I have had. I discovered the interest in music once I learned to play my first instrument. my first instrument, my dad would listen to me my dad would listen to me, taking an interest to encourage me, he also learned to play the cuatro. the cuatro, until now it has been part of my teaching.

IMG-20230626-WA0017.jpg

Separador Luís Emilio.png

Mi formación musical es gracias a mis profesores: Enrique (Ateneo), Manuel Fernández y José Antonio Acuña (Escuela “Federal Sucre”), Pablo Bossio y Pedro Bossio (Orquesta Sinfónica). Mi mayor experiencia en la música, ha sido participar en el magno evento Guinness World Record.
My musical training is thanks to my teachers: Enrique (Athenaeum), Manuel Fernández and José Antonio Acuña (Escuela "Federal Sucre"), Pablo Bossio and Pedro Bossio (Symphonic Orchestra). (Symphony Orchestra). My greatest experience in music has been participating in the great Guinness World Record World Record.

IMG-20230626-WA0019.jpg


IMG-20230626-WA0030.jpg


Gracias por visitar mi blog


Sort:  

Bienvenido a Hive. Espero que tengas un camino próspero dentro de la plataforma. También soy nuevo, poco a poco, voy aprendiendo sobre este maravilloso mundo. Saludos.

Congratulations @edwardiaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the July edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023
Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸

Bienvenido🤗 te felicito a ti y a tus padres por darte esa hermosa formación y te deseo que tu estadía en esta hermosa familia hive llenen todos tus objetivos y que el ángel de Jehova te guíe y te de mucha sabiduría de lo alto🙏🙌💚🤗

Se bienvenido a Hive, acá tienes la oportunidad d compartir las cosas que te gustan y tus talentos. Me gustó tu post, sigue así y muchos éxitos.

Bienvenido @edwardiaz, se unió una abejita más a la colmena. Hay mucho de ti talento que mostrar por acá. Me gustó tu presentación muchos dones, Dios Te Bendiga. Saludos

Loading...