[Spanish - English] Mi Pesentacion En Hive / My Hive Presentation

in Aliento2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-21 at 5.14.36 PM.jpeg
Foto tomada con mi celular

Hola, como estan es un placer saludarlos hoy a todas las personas que estan dentro de la comunidad aliento y nueva red social hive mi nombre es Edward torres y tengo 18 años de edad, y estoy realizando cursos de arcilla y madera ya que estas practicas las tengo como hobbie, y muchos vecinos me ayudan con los materiales y herramientas para realizar dichas manualidades.

Hello, how are you? It is a pleasure to greet you today to all the people who are in the community of breath and new hive social network. My name is Edward Torres and I am 18 years old, and I am taking clay and wood courses since these practices are I have as a hobby, and many neighbors help me with the materials and tools to make these crafts.

Naci en Maracaibo ciudad en el cual hoy resido, exacntamente en el en el hospital chiquinquira del municipio Maracaibo, a unos cuantos metros del centro comercial caribe, me gustan los animales especialemte los gatos y actualmente tengo 3 mascotas llamadas

I was born in Maracaibo, the city where I live today, exactly in the Chiquinquira hospital in the Maracaibo municipality, a few meters from the Caribe shopping center, I like animals, especially cats and I currently have 3 pets called

Tigresa

Una gata Carei que llego de repente a mi casa, y decidi adoptarla.

Tigress

A Carei cat that suddenly came to my house, and I decided to adopt her.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-21 at 6.53.21 PM.jpeg

Domino

El gato mas hiperactivo que conozco

Domino

The most hyperactive cat I know

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-21 at 6.52.46 PM.jpeg

aqui otra foto mas

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-21 at 6.52.49 PM.jpeg

Marcos

Que en realidad es una gata, la cual es un gato discapasitado por que vecimos malintenionados lo aporrearon y ahora le cuesta caminar.

Marcus

That she is actually a cat, which is a disabled cat because our malicious neighbors beat him up and now it is difficult for him to walk.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-21 at 6.45.59 PM.jpeg

Foto de todos juntos

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-21 at 6.46.23 PM.jpeg

Como llegue a Hive

Gracian a un conocido que estuvo presente en una conferencia de los administradores de aliento , y el como conoce las manualidades que realizao me invito a unirme a esta comunidad y red social.

How to get to Hive

Thanks to an acquaintance who was present at a breath administrators conference, and as he knows the crafts I do, he invited me to join this community and social network.

Las manualidades que realizo

  • Con la madera realizo todo tipo de autos y camiones, los vecinos me ayudan a realizar las ruedas y piesas para ir armandolos y luego poco a poco ir pintandolos hasta terminar la fabricacion de mis manualidades.

The crafts I make

With my mother I make all kinds of cars and trucks, the neighbors help me make the wheels and parts to put them together and then little by little paint them until I finish making my crafts.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-21 at 6.48.02 PM.jpeg

Fotos de mis materiales

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-21 at 6.48.01 PM.jpeg

- Con la arcilla hago todo tipo de dinosaurios, y animales que me llaman a atencion, al igual que con las manualidades de mandera los vecinos y amigos me ayudan con los materiales que son complicados comseguiras, tambien realizo fachadas de casas antiguas o coloniales.
  • With clay I make all kinds of dinosaurs, and animals that call my attention, as with wooden crafts, neighbors and friends help me with the materials that are difficult to come by, I also make facades of old or colonial houses.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-21 at 6.48.37 PM (1).jpeg

Soy una persona autodidacta, ya que todaslas manualidades que realizo las he aprendido por cuenta propia, todo comenzo cuando era pequeño y mis padres se descuidaron y cuando me encontraron estaba jugando con lodo creando figuras y desde entonces para que no lo volviera hacer ellos me compraron arcilla.

I am a self-taught person, since all the crafts that I do I have learned on my own, it all started when I was little and my parents were careless and when they found me I was playing with mud creating figures and since then so that I would not do it again they bought me clay.

6e3397c9-8969-4d2c-aa3e-fcbde3e8450a.jpg

Con la madera paso muy parecido ya que rompia los adornos para pegarlo con pega blanca y realizar nuevos adornos y la solucion fue comprarme un juego de paletas de madera pero por el alto costo de las mismas mis padres fueron poco a poco consiguiendome madera con un vecino y desde entonces fui creando cosas con ella hasta que un dia vi un camion y decidi recrear uno con todos los materiales que tenia en casa . y el restultado fue este.

With wood, it happened very similarly, since I broke the ornaments to glue it with white glue and make new ornaments, and the solution was to buy a set of wooden pallets, but due to their high cost, my parents gradually got me wood from a neighbor. and since then I have been creating things with it until one day I saw a truck and decided to recreate one with all the materials I had at home. and the result was this.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-21 at 6.46.44 PM.jpeg


POST TRADUCIDO DESDE GOOGLE TRADUCTOR
POST TRANSLATED FROM GOOGLE TRANSLATOR

Fotos tomadas con mi celular

Sort:  

Bienvenido a la comunidad, tus mascotas muy simpáticas y coquetas , me gusta dus nombres se parecen a cada una . Excelente el oficio que tienes con tus manos. Hoy en día es fundamental para tener un plan B . Que tengas buen día

Welcome to Hive @edwardtorres2022! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

Can you tag in the comments the person who invited you to hive. This will help with your credibility as a hiver.

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program. It is best to share your blogs in the appropriate community so they can reach the right audience for your work.

Please be aware that plagiarizing posts by using other people’s ideas or images is a major offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Here is a Newbie guide for tips and information about blogging here on Hive. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Happy Blogging!

You are highly welcome to the amazing hive community

Hola Edward bienvenido a Hice! Qué genial tener artesanos en esta comunidad. El trabajo realizado desde la creatividad con tus propias manos le da un toque especial a cada pieza. Éxito en esta comunidad, espero ver nuevos trabajos tuyos por aquí. Saludos!