[ESP/ENG] Chocolate, ¿Prefieres el blanco o el oscuro? /Do you prefer white or dark chocolate?

in Aliento3 years ago

¡Hola! amigos, les voy a contar sobre lo nuevo de Savoy una marca venezolana de chocolate, está cumpliendo 80 años y sacó por primera vez al mercado una tableta de 130gr y la llamó Choco Dúo, porque tiene la mitad de chocolate blanco y la otra mitad chocolate oscuro.

chocoduo_130gr.jpg

Eso cuando llegó a mis manos dije: “que genial combinación, no sabía que la quería jeje”.

Estaba en mi hora de trabajo y sin dudar lo abrí, le tomé fotos para venir a mostrarles cómo se ve esta combinación, que es una edición especial por el aniversario. Espero que la dejen para siempre.

trabajando.jpg

Debo confesar que soy más de chocolate oscuro, se siente más el sabor a chocolate, unos más que otros, dependiendo del % de cacao que tenga. Como este es mi favorito lo dejé de último para saborearlo con mucha calma.

Probé y compartí el chocolate blanco, estaba sabroso, bastante dulce o ¿será porque tenía tiempo que no comía uno lo sentí con más azúcar? Este sí me lo comí a un ritmo normal porque no es mi favorito.

choco_duo_empaque.jpg

¿Ustedes han hecho esta combinación? ¿En sus países hay algo parecido? ¿Son más de chocolate blanco o el oscuro? Espero sus comentarios para discutir sobre cuál marca o combinación es más deliciosa.

¡Nos vemos en una próxima publicación!

ficha_de_contacto.png

ENGLISH
Hi! friends, I'm going to tell you about what's new from Savoy, a Venezuelan chocolate brand, it's turning 80 years old and for the first time it launched a 130g bar and called it Choco Duo, because half of it is white chocolate and the other half is dark chocolate.
chocoduo_130gr.jpg

When I got my hands on it I said: "what a great combination, I didn't know I wanted it hehe".

I was at my work time and without hesitation I opened it, I took pictures to come and show you how this combination looks like, which is a special edition for the anniversary. I hope you will keep it forever.

trabajando.jpg

I must confess that I am more of a dark chocolate person, you can feel the chocolate flavor more, some more than others, depending on the % of cocoa it has. As this is my favorite I left it last to savor it very calmly.

I tasted and shared the white chocolate, it was tasty, quite sweet or is it because I had not eaten one for a long time, I felt it with more sugar? I did eat this one at a normal pace because it is not my favorite.

choco_duo_empaque.jpg

Have you made this combination, is there something similar in your country, are you more of a white chocolate or dark chocolate? I look forward to your comments to discuss which brand or combination is more delicious.

See you in a future post!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

I prefer trade-free chocolate !rmsfitness

Ok, here in Venezuela there is also a market for artisanal chocolate from the towns where there is cocoa.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @elisocial! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¿Sabés qué es bien difícil? que estas ideas tan sencillas , se nos ocurran primero a nosotros...muchas veces me he preguntado: ¿Y por qué no lo vi???? hahahah saludos.

Entiendo tu sentimiento porque también lo pensé ¿Por qué nunca se me ocurrió en unir a estos dos chocolates? jajaja pero felicidades al que se le vino la idea y se lo aprobaron 🎉👏