ARO DE LUZ ☀️/ LIGHT RING 📷

in Aliento2 years ago (edited)

¡Hola hivers! ❤️

Tenia mucho tiempo sin pasar por @Aliento, una comunidad que me abrió las puertas cuando comencé en HIVE, siempre estaré agradecida por ello y su espacio sigue creciendo cada vez más.

💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

En esta oportunidad, quiero compartirles una serie de fotos que hice hace un par de semanas, aprovechando que mi amigo Miguel se compró unas luces, no podía perder el momento para tomar un par de fotos.

Hello hivers! ❤️

I had a long time without stopping by @Aliento, a community that opened doors for me when I started in HIVE, I will always be grateful for it and your space keeps growing more and more.

💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

In this opportunity, I want to share with you a series of photos I took a couple of weeks ago, taking advantage that my friend Miguel bought some lights, I couldn't miss the moment to take a couple of pictures.

m1.jpg

m2.jpg

m3.jpg

Lo curioso de esta luz, de este aro de luz, es que tienes dos colores y se podía jugar con ella. Son fotos muy sencillas, pero me gustó explorar con las luces.

De esta misma sesión se hicieron otras fotos, que pueden disfrutar, ingresando a este link:

ARO DE LUZ AUTORETRATO ❤️

Espero les haya gustado ❤️

The curious thing about this light, this ring of light, is that you have two colors and you could play with it. They are very simple photos, but I liked exploring with the lights.

Other photos were taken from this same session, which you can enjoy by clicking on this link:

SELF PORTRAIT LIGHT RING ❤️

I hope you like it ❤️

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more