Urgencia médica / Medical urgency ↳ @enyenidavid 『ESP / ENG』

in Aliento2 years ago

Hola hiver's, de nuevo yo por acá, espero que todos estén bien y gozando de buena salud, yo por mi parte les traigo lo que ha venido pasando en las últimas semanas:

Hello hiver's, I am here again, I hope everyone is well and enjoying good health, I for my part bring you what has been happening in recent weeks:

Como primer acontecimiento, fui al traumatólogo porque tuve una luxación de rótula izquierda, sufro de esto desde que tengo doce años así que pensé que solo sería otro momento más de dolor y ya todo pasaría pero no fue así, fue la sexta luxación de mi rodilla izquierda, mi rodilla derecha recopiló cuatro.

As a first event, I went to the traumatologist because I had a left patella dislocation, I have suffered from this since I was twelve years old so I thought it would just be another moment of pain and everything would pass but it was not, it was the sixth dislocation of my knee left, my right knee collected four.

Pasó el 30 de noviembre y desde entonces no puedo bajar ni subir bien las escaleras, me cuesta mantenerme mucho tiempo de pie sin sentir dolor y así vamos, fui al traumatólogo y este me prohibió agacharme y arrodillarme, ya necesitaba con urgencia operarme porque sino al paso que iba quedaría en silla de ruedas por todo el daño que tengo en mis rodillas así que escribo esto unas semanas después un poco más tranquila, con una mentalidad un poco más optimista ya que en ese momento no era más que lágrimas.

It happened on November 30 and since then I can not go down or up the stairs well, it is difficult for me to stay on my feet for a long time without feeling pain and so we go, I went to the traumatologist and he forbade me to bend down and kneel, I urgently needed surgery because otherwise I was going to be in a wheelchair because of all the damage I have in my knees so I write this a few weeks later a little calmer, with a slightly more optimistic mentality since at that moment it was nothing more than tears.

Ahora mismo utilicé algunos recursos que recogí dentro de mi familia para conseguir una nueva rodillera estabilizadora que me sirva de forma temporal hasta la operación, y por su parte estoy ejecutando una rifa para el 22 de Diciembre, de licores con el costo del número a 1$ para poder conseguir fondos y así poder costear mi cita con otro traumatologo que pueda darme un informe y así pedir presupuesto en clínicas y hospitales.

Right now I used some resources that I collected within my family to get a new stabilizing knee brace that will serve me temporarily until the operation, and for its part I am running a raffle for December 22, of liquors with the cost of the number 1 $ to be able to get funds and thus be able to pay for my appointment with another orthopedic surgeon who can give me a report and thus request a budget in clinics and hospitals.

CR1.JPG

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-23 at 5.12.42 PM.jpeg

Gracias de antemano por leer, iré actualizando de a poco la información que tenga y cómo va el proceso.

Thanks in advance for reading, I will gradually update the information I have and how the process is going.
gifenyeni.gif