Mi presentación para la comunidad HIVE [ESP/ENG] @fernandochota

in Aliento2 years ago
Hola comunidad mi nombre es Fernando Chota soy de Lima Perú nací el 25 de mayo de 1979 pues haciendo un cálculo matemático ya tengo 42 años. Soy padre de una niña hermosa de 6 años llamada Danna Ariana e hijo de Feliciana Cristobal, (mamá feli) la que me dio vida y ahora con 77 años, junto a mi hija son mis engreídas.
Hello community my name is Fernando Chota I am from Lima Peru I was born on May 25, 1979 so doing a mathematical calculation I am already 42 years old. I am the father of a beautiful 6 year old girl named Danna Ariana and son of Feliciana Cristobal, (mom Feli) who gave me life and now with 77 years old, together with my daughter are my pride and joy.

IMG_20200731_083146_624.jpg


Pienso que "la vida es única y el presente lo más real que tenemos, disfrutemos cada día".

Actualmente me dedico al diseño web y marketing digital, ayudo a negocios locales en mi país a digitalizar su negocio.
Desde muy joven me gusto la computación, siendo mi primera computadora de pantalla cromática y con disquete de 3 1/2, con sistema Operativo DOS (sé que para muchos les suena raro esta descripción de computadora). He visto evolucionar la tecnología a grandes pasos y es algo de lo que también escribiré en mis siguientes post.

I think that "life is unique and the present is the most real thing we have, let's enjoy every day".

Currently I am dedicated to web design and digital marketing, I help local businesses in my country to digitize their business.
Since I was very young I liked computers, being my first computer with chromatic screen and 3 1/2 floppy disk, with DOS operating system (I know that for many this description of computer sounds strange). I have seen technology evolve by leaps and bounds and it is something I will also write about in my next posts.

d765e14e-5385-42ac-8225-3f692f700a95.jpg

Llegue a esta comunidad tras escuchar un podcast sobre marketing y emprendimiento, luego conocí discord y pues tras ver unos tutoriales sobre hive de @robsasuke me llamo bastante la atención de allí no pare de investigar más canales de YouTube, telegram y es allí donde llegue a Hive en español canal de telegram en el cual hay muchas personas que te ayudan gratuitamente, son todos como una familia y la cual me siento feliz de estar allí en la discord.
Estoy aquí para aprender mucho de este ecosistema, realmente me parece muy interesante y apasionante; así como ahora me enseñan espero poder yo también hacerlo y crecer juntos en este gran ecosistema.

I came to this community after listening to a podcast about marketing and entrepreneurship, then I met discord and after seeing some tutorials about hive from @robsasuke I called my attention from there I did not stop to investigate more YouTube channels, telegram and that's where I got to Hive in Spanish telegram channel in which there are many people who help you for free, they are all like a family and which I am happy to be there in the discord. I am here to learn a lot from this ecosystem, I really find it very interesting and exciting; as they teach me now I hope I can also do it and grow together in this great ecosystem.
Nota: Las fotos son de mi propiedad. / Note: The photographs are my property. Traduccion realizada con Deepl.com / Translation made with TraductorDeepl.com
Sort:  

Hello, @fernandochota! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Congratulations @fernandochota! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 29
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenido a esta maravillosa comunidad, y que a través de ella puedas compartir tus experiencias y opiniones. Y recibir buenas recompensas 💪

Hola gledys gracias por bienvenida, estoy feliz de poder compartir en esta gran comunidad, Gracias.

Bienvenido amigo muchas bendiciones

Bienvenido amigo.. Y tranquilo, yo también soy parte de esa época dorada de la computación. Cuando cargabas para arriba y para abajo esos diskettes que parecían unos platos. Cuando tenías que arrancar el equipo cargando el sistema operativo desde un disco. Fue lo máximo.. Saludos desde Caracas, Venezuela.