Las pequeñas cosas que no notamos [ESP-ENG] The little things that we do not notice

in Aliento2 years ago (edited)

photo_2022-01-23_03-52-32.jpg

Hola hola mis amores, vamos a mencionar un tema que quizá no lo vemos importantes, pero tiene grandes significados, y son las pequeñas cosas esas qué nos mejoran el día, nos alegran el alma, nos hacen vivir entre tanta vaina que vivimos, son cositas del diario y espero que después de leer esto lo noten más y los disfruten.

Hello hello my loves, we are going to mention a topic that maybe we don't see it as important, but it has great meanings, and they are the little things that make our day better, make our soul happy, make us live among so many things that we live, they are little things of the daily life and I hope that after reading this you will notice it more and enjoy them.

Cuando alguien en medio de una crisis emocional nos escucha, o recibimos un abrazo inesperado, cuando alguien nos ayuda a resolver un problema, o nos da una solución (posible) si nos regalan una sonrisa, una comida, un café, esas pequeñas cosas son la vida, si vemos una flor hermosa, un perrito feliz, un día soleado, un cielo radiante, una salida con amigos, esto es lo que da vida, lo que llena realmente, llena más que lo materia. Son pequeñeces que no notamos, y por supuesto no aprovechamos, me incluyo, si estoy molesta y mi novio me complace con una pizza, yo sigo molesta y no noto su ayuda y su esfuerzo por hacerme feliz, como no resolvió mi molestia interna, pero estos problemas que nos atacan nos ciegan y no nos dejan ver dos cosas; una qué la vida es efímera y no sabemos cuando acabará y dos que la vida se debe disfrutar sino no tiene sentido alguno vivir.

When someone in the middle of an emotional crisis listens to us, or we receive an unexpected hug, when someone helps us to solve a problem, or gives us a solution (possible) if they give us a smile, a meal, a coffee, those little things are life, if we see a beautiful flower, a happy puppy, a sunny day, a radiant sky, an outing with friends, this is what gives life, what really fills, fills more than matter. They are little things that we do not notice, and of course we do not take advantage of, I include myself, if I am upset and my boyfriend pleases me with a pizza, I am still upset and I do not notice his help and his effort to make me happy, as he did not solve my internal discomfort, but these problems that attack us blind us and do not let us see two things; one that life is ephemeral and we do not know when it will end and two that life should be enjoyed otherwise there is no sense in living.

photo_2022-01-23_03-52-24.jpg

Incluso si tomar fotos te hace feliz, o admirar un paisaje por unos minutos, cualquier cosa es valida, si te hace sentir bien, debes disfrutarlo.

Even if taking pictures makes you happy, or admiring a landscape for a few minutes, anything is valid, if it makes you feel good, you should enjoy it.

photo_2022-01-23_03-56-06.jpg

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂🌞🌛▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

photo_2022-01-23_03-56-56.jpg

Mi mayor consejo desde el corazón es que cada cosa que hagan la disfruten, mis amores, se han muerto personas a mi alrededor sin disfrutar, vivo con algunos familiares que son tan amargados, que viven pendiente de la vida de otros, que no saben reír, ni saben disfrutar una salida, que da tristeza y uno solo se pregunta ¿Cómo puede vivir alguien sin amor, sin gracias? ¿Cómo alguien puede vivir sin vivir realmente? la vida se pasa y nosotros ciegos de todo no lo vemos, pero se acaba rapidísimo. Yo soy muy amargada y aun así me rio a carcajadas fuertes que se escuchan a 3 cuadras, me encanta brincar, salir, molestar, hablar como los pericos, es que necesito vivir, ya se me pasa la juventud y si no cambio me amargaré tanto que habrá un momento de mi vida donde ya no será vida, sino muerte en vida, y a eso no quiero llegar, ni que ustedes lleguen, y si estás pasando un mal momento aunque lo diga fácil y sea difícil trata de ver más a tu alrededor esas pequeñas cosas.

My biggest advice from the heart is that every thing you do, enjoy it, my loves, people around me have died without enjoying, I live with some relatives who are so bitter, who live pending the lives of others, who do not know how to laugh, nor how to enjoy an exit, which gives sadness and one only wonders how someone can live without love, without thanks? How someone can live without really living? life passes and we blind of everything we do not see it, but it ends very quickly. I am very bitter and even so I laugh loudly that can be heard 3 blocks away, I love to jump, go out, bother, talk like the parakeets, I need to live, my youth is passing and if I don't get over it I will become so bitter that there will be a moment in my life where it will no longer be life, but death in life, and I don't want to reach that point, nor that you reach it, and if you are going through a bad moment even if I say it easily and it is difficult try to see more around you those little things.

photo_2022-01-23_03-52-17.jpg

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂💫Fotorincon12✨▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

Si deseas seguir mis trabajos puedes hacerlo desde insta foto_rincon . La mayoría de mis fotografías son con mi celular Redmi 9t, y cuando use otros equipos te lo haré saber. A parte de fotografías puedes leer algunas recetas, reflexiones y opiniones. Un abrazo.

If you want to follow my work you can do it from insta foto_rincon . Most of my pictures are with my Redmi 9t cell phone, and when I use other equipment I will let you know. Besides pictures you can read some recipes, reflections and opinions. Best regards.

1.jpg

        ....................................................................................
Sort:  

Congratulations @fotorincon12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!